

o

гb

# **GRAND FINALS**

SUNDAY 27TH AUGUST 2023

# A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER



#### **ANGLE VALE**

1	DAEMON DRAAKESH	2	LUCA VIRGARA	
3	CAMERON SARGENT	4	XAVIER BENTLEY	
8	JOSH HOFFMAN	9	LACHLAN GOREHAM	
10	LUCA ALOISI	11	MAX HOFFMAN	
12	COOPER NEWBERY	15	JAKE DEAN	
16	PATRICK HIBBERD	17	CALLUM ZAMMIT	
18	MICHAEL VIRGARA	19	RYDA BUNKER	
20	HUNTER CLARKE	23	TYLOR LYON	
26	AIDAN REEVES	31	DALTON BINDER	
38	TRISTAN O'BRIEN	45	CALEB FULCHER	
59	LACHLAN PICKERING	65	LUCAS CIRILLO	
	KALEB DUDLEY		LUKE HOWELL	
C.	GREGORY DEAN			

# **GLENUNGA WHITE**

1	JEEVAN GANESWARAN	2	BENJAMIN BOULDEN
6	XAVIER GOODWIN	8	LOGAN BUCZKO
9	LOGAN ALDOUS	10	WILL WATERS
11	HARRY FIETZ	12	JASPER NORRIS
13	JIMMY TAMBLYN	14	JUDE BEVERIDGE
15	HARRY TAYLOR	17	HENRI FERRIS
18	DUSTIN LYNCH	19	ANTONIO CATANIA
21	OSCAR CRAMP	22	JOSH TZIAVRANGOS
24	AXEL SCHNEEMILCH	25	MOSES HABNER-ROBERTS
27	HARRISON MULLINS	29	NASH FALCIONE
32	OWEN MCINERNEY	33	CHRISTOPHER CHANT
28	VIRAAJ DUTTA ROY	C.	SARAH ASTON
AC.	PETE LYNCH	TM.	BEC WATERS



CINDER 12 MIXED CINDER 12 MIXED CINDER 12 MIXED CINDER 12 MIXED



2	POPPY GRYGORCEWICZ	3	NOAH FRAYNE WHELAN
5	OLIVER PEARN	6	CHARLIE RICHARDSON
7	CARTER FENNEY	8	BAILEY PALMER
9	HALEN OZOLINS	11	JAYDEN NICHOLAS (DVC)
14	BRODIE BENFIELD	17	BAILEY GARLAND
18	THOMAS TUNNEY (C)	19	HUDSON WAGNITZ
21	CHARLIE MUNDY	23	JOSHUA GREIGER
24	THOMAS OZOLS (VC)	25	HARRY RADLOFF
28	NATHAN ANDRIANI	30	ZINDEL DENISOFF
32	EMILIO VISENTIN	34	HARRISON ROBB
35	FINN O'TOOLE	37	MAX GROWDEN
39	LACHLAN LAWLOR	40	JAX COLES
44	RILEY FORBES	C.	ADAM RADLOFF
AC.	PAUL PALMER	AC.	MICHAEL FENNEY
TM.	ADAM OZOLS		

### **MITCHAM**

1	TOBY MEDLOW	2	RUPERT RICKMAN	
3	XAVIER BROWN	5	ARCHER KITTO	
6	CHUCK WEINMANN	7	FINN RICHARDSON	
8	WILL MORTIMER	9	SEB ANDERS	
12	EDDIE FLEMING	14	WILL BASSETT	
15	ARCHIE STEPHENS	16	EWAN BROWN	
17	CHARLIE LLOYDD-WRIGHT	19	NOAH TAYLOR	
20	CHARLIE ANTIC	22	THOMAS MORGAN	
23	BOSTAN STEWART	24	GEORGE MORPHETT	
25	WILL STONE	26	KURT HANSEN	
28	LACHIE KILLCROSS	29	XAVIER ANDERS	
30	SEB LLEWELLYN	31	NOAH PITTMAN	
32	BEN MILLS	C.	NATHAN BASSETT	
AC.	GREG WEINMANN	TM.	CAZ BROWN	20

We Love Footy SANIT

	N
	2
XIM	
12	2
ER	
<b>DND</b>	
10:3	OAM

#### **FLINDERS PARK**

1	SAV CLEMENTE	2	WILL HALLIDAY
3	HARRISON CRISPIN	4	LACHLAN WINFIELD
5	JAMES OUSLINIS	6	DECLAN AMATO
7	SEB IANNELLA	8	NAISH LORENZ
9	MASON MONTGOMERY	10	SEBASTIAN TASSONE
12	ZAK KRITHARAS	13	JED BRAHAM
14	TRINITY DELANEY	15	JAMES KONDOPRIAS
16	ALEC KIMBLE	17	RILEY FARMER
18	JULIAN GALEA	20	JACOB ATKINSON
21	LACHLAN DORIAN	22	NOAH O'REILLY
23	NOAH PINK	24	SEAN CHICK
25	HENRY BAUM	30	ETHAN LOWE
).	JOSH O'REILLY	AC.	LANCE PINK
AC.	BILL KONDOPRIAS	TM.	LAUREN ATKINSON

# **ATHELSTONE WHITE**

1	CAMPBELL HOWLUM	2	JASPER BIRD
4	KAI MILLS	5	LINCOLN HOLLANDS
6	ETHAN STURM	10	LIAM CASBURN
11	ERIC RANDLES	12	SEB GIFFORD
13	JAKE TURNER	14	ANTHONY FARAONION
15	MAX COHEN	16	TYSON RODGERS
17	STEFAN GIUGLIANO	18	FLYNN WHITE
19	SEBASTIAN CHERRY	22	FLYNN CHILVERS
23	HARRISON MUDGE	24	KELLY MCINERNEY
25	MILLER WALSH	30	AIDAN RYAN
40	TYSON COOPER	76	JACK MELVILLE
	HUGO SAUNDERS	C.	
AC.		TM.	



RAGGIES

UNDER 13 MIXED DIVISION

12:00PM

# **SMOSH WEST LAKES**

3	OWEN CRAWFORD	4	OLIVER GROOM
5	ASHTON REMPHREY	6	KOBE ROBERTSON
8	ISAAC SAUNDERS	9	COOPER SCHENK
10	SAM GRIFFEN	11	THOMAS KENDLE
13	KALAN MORGAN	14	BADEN MELLOW
15	JAI SAGAR	16	COOPER SAJATOVIC
17	NAIT NEWCHURCH	18	DIMITRIOS MITZITHRAS
19	ETHAN PATTIE	20	HENRY PETTY
21	LUCAS BENKE	22	AIDEN GRANT
23	CHARLIE RACIOPPI	45	LINDSAT NORTHCOTT
46	WILLIAM ANDREWS	47	JYE PLOUMIDIS
48	AIDEN FOUBISTER	49	HENRY LERAY
60	CALEB GOUDIS	C.	BRAD ROBERTSON
AC.	LEIGH CRAWFORD	TM.	KAILA SCHILDS

# **COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS**

1	ZAK FABBIAN	2	ZAK ROBERTS
3	HUGH HARPER	11	IZAAK BRADY
12	BRYCE REID	13	RHYS RICKARDS
14	FINN DUNCAN	16	WILLIAM CLARK
17	ELLIOTT BALL	18	HUDSON ZWERCK
21	MAX MATERNE	23	WILL HAAREN
24	MILES KNIGHT-SMITH	25	TAYLOR BAEHNISCH
29	COHEN HAY	30	ASTON SWADLING
32	FYNN WILLIAMS	34	HARRY CRUICKSHANKS-BOYD
35	OLIVER ALLANSON	38	HUNTER MCNAMARA
42	SAMUEL KEANE	43	TOM ROBERTS
50	JAMES CALDER	51	KYTE BURNS
C.	MATT HAAREN	AC.	JON HARPER
TM.	PETER ALLANSON		



THE LIONS EST 1928

UNDER 13 MIXED DIVISION 3

1:45PM

#### **GLENUNGA BLUE**

2	MAXWELL ANDERSON	3	GEORGE MACDONALD
5	HARRY GOLDSWORTHY	6	CARTER GALLASCH
7	XAVIER TAN	8	ALEXANDER BUTLER
10	JOSHUA FOX	11	LEO MCDONALD
12	JOSHUA SCARCE	13	DYLAN WAUGH
14	CHARLIE DOAN	15	MYLES CARR
16	DANIEL BOULDEN	17	OLIVER STAUGAS
19	JOE KERNAHAN	20	OLIVER EASTON
21	HENRY MITCHELL	23	OSCAR KERMEEN
24	SAM LAKE	26	HARRY LOAN
27	LEONARDO RASCHELLA	28	DARCY THATCHER
29	LUKE SCARCE	37	HARVEY COX
C.	JAMES ANDERSON	AC.	ANTHONY MCDONALD
AC.	RYAN EASTON	TM.	GRETA LAKE

#### **SMOSH WEST LAKES MAROON**

JAKE BENFIELD	2	HAMISH RUSSELL
BRIN VIRGIN	4	GIACOMO (JACK) MUSCI
JED REMPHREY	6	ALEX ECONOMOU
JORDAN PLUMMER	9	MITCHELL JENNINGS
LUCAS HAGE	11	MITCHELL WILLIAMS
WILL NETTING	13	JYE LINKE
REUBEN PATTIE	15	OLIVER DUTCH
PHARRELL PROKOS	17	SETH BENKE
HARRY SCHOLES	19	ANGUS SPENCER
LAURENCE ANDRIANI	21	EDWIN (TEDDY) BAKER
AMAR HODZIC	23	WILLIAM ANDREA
JETT HARRIS	25	DILLON PROCTOR
RHEECE HACKWORTH	27	DYLAN JENKINS
BROCK SPENCER	29	MIKAH MILIC
LACHLAN JONES	C.	WAYNE PRIDEAUX
NATHAN BAKER	TM.	BELINDA SPENCER

UNDER 14 MIXED INISION 1 3:30PM

10

12 14

AC.

We Love STUT