

### GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 27TH AUGUST 2023

WIGAN OVAL

### A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER
SANEL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER





V



## UNDER 13 GIRLS DIVISION 4

9:00AM

### **HOUGHTON DISTRICTS**

2	LILY KLUGE	4	PHOENIX MURRIN
6	MILLA MAJSTOROVIC	7	RUBY WILLIAMSON
8	CHELSEA MARSHALL	9	KAYLA OBST
11	ISLA LAWRENCE	13	CHARLOTTE HERITAGE
14	TAHLIA WATSON	16	MAYA WOOD
19	TAYLAH RUDD	21	TEAGAN RUTTEN
23	ISABELLA MANOCCHIO	26	LARA MARKO
27	HANNAH SCHULZ	28	MADISON RUDD
34	PEYTON MANOCCHIO	36	HAILEY CARUANA
42	TAHLIA MANOCCHIO	C.	STU RUDD
TM.	SARAH HERITAGE	R.	ALISHA WOOD

### **GLENUNGA WHITE**

1	PIXIE STODART-GOODMAN	2	MADISON PYMAN
3	VIOLET COLGRAVE	4	REBECCA MIDDLETON
5	ELLIE RUTTER	6	ELLA KING
8	AMELIA KELLY	9	IMOGEN CROUGHAN
11	SIENA PENPRASE	12	ELLIE NICHOLLS
13	SOPHIE LOAN	14	ZOE NICHOLLS
15	MATILDA BIRMINGHAM	16	RUBY PAHUJA
17	LOLA WHITEMAN	18	HANNAH SEROCKI
19	BRONTE PRYOR	20	SUZANNE KENNEDY
21	MINNIE SANDERS	22	AVA WATERS
24	ANISHA PAHUJA	28	LILLY STONE
32	SCARLETT PENLEY	C.	MICK SANDERS
TM	DAVID PENI FY		









## UNDER 13 GIRLS DIVISION 2

10:30AM

### **HECTORVILLE**

1	SCARLETT WHITEMAN	2	OLIVIA GLEED
4	ARLIAH RUMSBY	6	AMELIA SELLMANN
7	SCARLETT KILSBY	8	LUCY REID
9	AUDREY COLEMAN	10	NATALIE NOBLE
11	ALANA WALKER	16	SELINA FEDELE
21	IVALU KRISTENSEN	26	KEIRA NEILL
28	HANNAH KILE	35	MONIQUE BRIGGS
46	OLIVIA DORRINGTON	50	MATILDA ROSE
62	POPPY WILLIAMS	64	MILLIE SCHUTZ
91	ALICE SCHUTZ	C.	GIUSEPPE FEDELE
AC.	GEORGIA POTTER	TM.	MELISSA GOODALE

### **MARION**

1	ESTELLE HUXTABLE	2	TEGAN KAIN
3	AMELIE HUXTABLE	4	LAILA RILEY
6	ELLE WEATHERALD	7	ROSE MUNN
8	GRACE WOODCOCK	9	SOPHIA BOSCOLO
10	MAIYA HARTMANN	11	BROOKE WEATHERALD
12	ARABELLA BARTLETT	13	MIA MICHOLPOLOUS
14	GEORGIA DAVISON	15	EMILY MARTIN
16	AMELIE HUGHES	17	TAMIA MERRILL
18	SCARLETT SWALLING	19	SIERRA BASSETT
21	MAIYA CAKEBREAD	22	EMMA BERT
44	ASHLYN HERBERT	C.	
AC.		TM.	









## UNDER 12 MIXED DIVISION 3

12:00PM

### **ELIZABETH**

1	LUCAS BANLS	2	JAMES SIEBER	
3	ETHAN SOOTHILL	5	JAYDEN PFEFFER	
6	ULA TILMOUTH	7	CONNOR BEATON	
8	BRUCE TILMOUTH	9	KEANU WITTWER	
10	JACK COX	14	JACKSON WHEELER	
15	CALLUM NYKKE	16	ETHAN STILES	
20	LACHLAN RANKINE	23	CALEB VAN DONGEN	
25	LUCAS EDWARDS	27	DARIAN ANDRONIKIDIS	
28	LACHLAN HARDY	31	EVAN MCKEOWN	
32	JAXON FREISLER	38	HARVEY CLARK	
43	SPENCER CLARK	50	CRUZ RAMSELL	
55	BAYLIN HOLLAMBY	C.	TROY WITTWER	
TM	BEC WITTWER			

### **BLACKWOOD**

1	EAMONN BRODIE	2	OSWALD THOMAS
3	ETHAN KENSEN	4	CRUZ YATES
5	ZAC STAUDE	6	THOMAS COX
8	HARPER WILLISS	9	MITCHELL ROGET
10	BEAU MCROSTIE	11	ZAK BOWEN
12	ANGUS STARR	13	ZAC ANDREWS
14	JAMES KLOPP	16	LACHLAN HARMAN
17	TOBY JOHNS	18	LEVI FOX
19	HARRISON ASTBURY	20	HUDSON MONTGOMERY
21	THOMAS COBIAC	22	HUNTER RYAN
25	MAX GRIGG	26	ORAN BARROW
28	ZIGGY WESTGARTH	34	CHARLES GREAVES
35	OLIVER CHIAPPIN	44	JAY RIGGS
C.	JOEL HARMAN	AC.	BRETT STARR
TM.	NAT ROGET		





V



### UNDER 14 MIXED DIVISION 5

1:30PM

### **HOUGHTON DISTRICTS**

1	RILEY MCINERNEY	2	ARCHIE HUGO
3	MATTHEW WILLIAMSON	5	OLIVER PECK
6	ZAC TIBBITS	8	BRODIE LOVELL
11	TYSON WRIGHT	12	TARAN HAENEY
14	BRODIE WATSON	15	NIKOLAS WALTER
16	JARVIS WOOD	18	BAILEY ROBERTS
20	KAELAN HALLAM	22	HUNTER KUCHEL
24	MASON BUCKLEY	25	WILLIAM JENNINGS
26	TRENT DUTHIE	27	LUKE SCHULZ
28	MILLER TREWARTHA	29	JAMES WOODWARD
30	TAIT HATCHARD	31	HARRY IRVING
33	MICAH UNG	C.	KYRON LOVELL
AC.	ADAM PECK	TM.	NICOLE WOOD & RENEE ROBERTS

### **EDWARDSTOWN**

3	THOMAS WILSON	4	LUCAS JORDAN
5	SEBASTIAN MANNO	7	JACK MANN
8	ELLIOTT FRANCIS	9	ARCHIE MATHESON
10	JACK EVITTS	11	BRYN BYASS
13	LUCAS ROWE	16	CONNOR GREGORY (VC)
17	HARRISON CARBERRY (C)	18	CONNOR PICKETT
19	LEVI BIEG	20	SEBASTIAN O'LOUGHLIN
21	XAVIER O'LOUGHLIN	22	ANSHDEEP SINGH GYANI
23	SAMUEL MILLER	24	CORMAC FOWLES
25	JOSHUA SALIEVIC	26	BENJAMIN VAN RUTH
27	ZANDER SCOTT	28	NIMRAT VIRK
C.	ROB GREGORY	AC.	MATTHEW CARBERRY
TM.	JASON EVITTS		









# UNDER 14 MIXED DIVISION 4

3:30PM

### **PARA HILLS**

2	JARRAD MANNING	3	THOMAS JENKINS
4	SAMUEL CHRISTENSEN	5	LUCAS SCHUSTER
6	RILEY BUBNER	7	TYSON HURRELL
9	AARON MACKLIN	10	AARON GOLDSMITH
11	AIDEN BOURNE	12	DAMON BAGGALEY
13	CONNOR MURRAY	15	KADE ROBERTSON
17	RYAN FUSS-ALLAN	18	ANTHONY MARTINO
19	JACK DOBINSON	20	KANE BODDINGTON
21	PRANAY PARMER	22	JET HOLTON
23	WILLIAM ROBERTSON	25	TOBIAS MERCER
41	CURTIS PITT	C.	
AC.		TM.	
R.			

### **HECTORVILLE**

2	WILL BUCKINGHAM	3	JOEL BLACKEBY
4	DHIVYESH SABAHSON	7	MAKHAYA BURGOYNE
17	HARRY ENGLAND	18	XAVIER SEGARAN
19	CAMERON MOULDEN	20	ARCHIE FIEDLER
36	JACOB POLUJNIKOFF	37	KOBY LINDNER
38	DEACON EDGINTON	39	BODHI HEATH
42	JOHN JOHN	51	ARCHER BETTISON
52	EDWARD PIRO	53	LEO GREEN
54	SEBASTIEN TAYLOR-WALSH	55	CHARLIE LAWSON
56	NATHAN NIGRO	57	NICHOLAS CORONES
58	CHARLIE RUGARI	59	DYLAN FRANKLIN
60	CHASE HAINES	117	ARCHIE VINCENT
C.	BILL LEO	AC.	LUCAS SANDERS
TM.	MICHAEL BLACKEBY	R.	JASON PIRO

