

GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 27TH AUGUST 2023

STRATARAMA STADIUM

A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER
SANEL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









UNDER 13 GIRLS DIVISION 3

9:00AM

WALKERVILLE BLUE

4	ADDISON MUNT	6	HAZEL NEWMAN
8	CHLOE HERBERT	9	CHELSEA KING
10	BEATRICE SUTTON	11	MISHA KHAN
13	POPPY GNIEL	18	AMILIE DEMERTZIS
19	TAHLIA PENFOLD	20	LUCY COOMBS
21	ALEIYAH ABRAHAM	22	LYLA JAMES
25	CHLOE COOMBS	27	ISOBELLA BLACK
28	ZARA ARMITAGE	32	EVIE FLOWERS
33	MALI WALTERS	40	MILAN MCMULLEN
47	GRACE MARSH-SMITH	48	HANNA PHILLIPS
50	MILA RINALDI	53	EMMA HERBERT
C.	JAMIE COOMBS	AC.	TIM PENFOLD
AC.	ANDREW GNIEL	TM	SARAH DEMERTZIS

NORTH HAVEN

1	ISABEL MACZKOWIACK	2	BRIDGETTE ABDILLA
3	ASHELIN RAMIRO-TOZER	4	SHAYLA HENNESSY
5	ALICIA JACKSON	6	KAYLEE FLAHERTY
7	MICHAELA KIOSSES	8	KIARA WILLIAMS
9	TEGAN MILLER	11	MISHA GALPIN
12	DAFNI MASON	13	ELLA FOSTER
14	ABBY BARNES	16	KELLY HAYWARD
17	ISLA EVANS	18	TAYLAH-JANE PETERS
19	MATILDA WATTS	20	GRACE VOLLER
23	ELENI MASON	C.	JAYMIE HAMMOND
AC.	KLAUDIE O'NEILL	TM.	BEN EVANS









UNDER 13 GIRLS DIVISION 1

10:30AM

HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

10	STEPHANIE THIEL-PAUNOVIC	11	ANNABEL EVANS
13	LARAH WHITINGTON-CHARITY	15	LYLA BROWN
20	EVIE TOOHEY	27	LAYLA ROBERTSON
32	MEG MCKENZIE	33	LULU BISHOP
36	RUBY ROSE	37	MONIQUE CANNATA
40	ZOE SANTOS	41	ANABELLE INGRAM
43	REMI DELMENICO	44	EVIE MARTIN
45	MERCY WALSH	46	DARCY ALLEN
47	MADDISON DEEN	50	LILY SMITH
C.	TRINTAN DELMENICO	AC.	JUSTIN BISHOP
TM.	SEAN TOOHEY	R.	CHAD ROBERTSON

GLENUNGA BLUE

1	ARABELLA LEHMANN	2	INDIA WATSON
4	MIA DUTHY	5	ASHLYNN TOTHILL
6	CHLOE CAMILLERI	7	LUCY STANTON
8	ISABELLA GRAY	9	EUGENIE ANDERSON
10	SCARLETT SULLEY	11	SCARLETT BLETHYN
12	BROOKLYN MOULE	13	ELOISE FLETCHER
15	LOULIA MOBBS	16	GRACE CALVERT
17	LUCILLE TRENGOVE	18	DAISY STOLLE
20	ROSE WARD	21	ZOE ABERLINE
22	OLIVE DAWSON	27	ARIN MORRISON
32	LOLA NUNN	C.	DALE FLETCHER
AC.	LACHY GRAY	TM.	LAUREN BISHOP



BRIGHTON BOMBERS



V



UNDER 12 MIXED DIVISION 1

12:00PM

BRIGHTON BOMBERS BLACK

1	SPENCER WATERS	2	SAM EDWARDS
3	PATRICK VIOLI	4	JOBE BEVAN
5	LEO MATHER	7	CALEB DYER
8	ETHAN CHRISTOPOULOS	12	JACK COLLIER
15	HENRY MORFESI	16	MASON HANSEN
18	LEO CLARKE	19	CARTER GOODE
20	LIAM HEINRICH	21	LIAM BATH
23	JAKSON OWENS	24	JOEL KENNEDY
25	CHARLIE O'NEILL	26	MORRISON VLOK
27	CHRIS AVDELAS	32	JUDD CANTWELL
35	CHARLIE TILBROOK	37	JUDE HAYWOOD
38	PRERIT JOSHI	41	JOSH BRETLEN
22	OLIVER THOMPSON	C.	DANIEL MATHER
AC.	MATTHEW EDWARDS	AC.	BEN BRETLEN
TM.	JAN MARIE-CRESP	R.	JON DYER

UNLEY JETS BLUE

1	PAUL KASSAPIS	2	LUKE BROOK	
3	LOGAN HUNT	4	NOAH BOWMAN	
5	HARRISON REES	6	TOM DIXON	
8	ALFIE BEANLAND	10	RUSTY ALLEN	
11	ASHTON DOLPHIN	12	AUSTIN ARTHUR	
13	HARRY WOOD	14	BAXTER MCDONALD	
15	NICHOLAS THOMPSON	16	COLBY STEWART	
19	CHARLIE BERMINGHAM	20	WILLIAM PIKE	
23	JOSEPH BURCHNALL	25	BENJAMIN LAGOS	
27	JACK JARVIS	29	WILLIAM PHILLIPS	
35	MAX RODDA	37	LINCOLN GUILLOU	
47	OLIVER BURCHNALL	63	OLIVER MARTIN	
C.	JAMES BOWMAN			S







UNDER 13 MIXED DIVISION S

1:30PM

BRIGHTON BOMBERS YELLOW

1	ARCHIE SEARLE	2	LEWIS BOOTH
3	OSKAR SAUNDERS	4	JORDAN VON DER BORCH
5	HUGO ROUVRAY	7	MITCHELL GIBSON
8	BRODIE HARRIS	10	HENRY RAYMOND
11	OLIVER TEBBUTT	12	JACK SMALL
14	FRANCESCO AGOSTINO	15	OLIVER MICHELL
16	HUNTER DONALDSON	18	JAI THORPE
19	LACHLAN DIERCKS	21	PHOENIX OCHOTA
23	SHAE DOYLIE	24	JONTY RYAN
29	JACK CARTER	30	JACKSON COX
34	ALEXANDER WILSON	36	NOAH FITZGERALD
37	JACKSON HOGG	40	NATHAN SMITH
C.	NEIL SAUNDERS	AC.	STEVE DIERCKS
TM.	JOHN AGOSTINO	R.	GEOFF BOOTH

ANGLE VALE

	AIDAN BIRCH		HARRISON BRAMWELL
	TAYLOR BROWN		SHANE CAVALLARO
	JETT DELANY		JAXON DELANY
	JACK FARNDEN		MASON HILL
	ZAK MCATEER		BAILEY MCLAREN
	BRODIE MEWETT		JAMES MOLONEY
	NICHOLAS NASH-TUTTY		LUCAS PARKHOUSE
	LUKAS PEET		JAKE REESE
	BLAYKE STAPLETON		BRAD SARGENT
	EMERSON SELLEY		MATILDA SELLEY
	HUNTER WILLS		OLIVER WORKMAN
C.	DANIEL FARNDEN	AC.	NATHAN WELLS
TM.	MEGAN FARNDEN		









UNDER 13 MIXED DIVISION

3:10PM

HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

1	HAYDEN BROWN	4	AYDEN TOPP
5	OLIVER TAPE	6	ALESSIO CRISA
7	ELLIOTT HIGGINS	8	ASTON JEFFRIES
9	HUDSON TUCKFIELD	13	LEO TREDREA
16	JUDE RAWLINGS	18	KY HORTOP
20	DANIEL FRANCESCHINI	21	LOUIS BLACK
22	HARRISON WEBB	24	JAMES BURTON
30	NATHAN TROTTER	33	MAX LOWICK
34	HYDE RAHILLY	40	ELI ROSS
44	MAX LEYS	45	CRUZ SCHULTZ
46	JONATHAN PENTLAND	57	ARCHIE MARSHALL
38	CLAYTON KEMP	3	FINN PARFREY
26	ATHAN LAWRENCE	C.	TROY TOPP
AC.	ALEX CRISA	TM.	KRISTISN RAWLINGS

WALKERVILLE

1	MAX KAZIMIERCZAK	3	TOM LAUBE
5	WILLIAM LUKE	7	MATTHEW HARRIS
10	ZAYD EL-HOSNI	11	CHARLES JOHNSON
12	LUKE FANNING	13	JORDY BROWN
14	KINGSTON NANKIVELL	17	SNEH THAKKAR
19	COOPER JOLLY	20	SAMUEL HOGARTH
23	DYLAN LOMMAN	24	CHACE BOWMAN
26	THEODORE POULTON	27	BROCK LANGELUDDECKE
29	SAMUEL PEDLAR	30	TYLER ALLISON
31	ARCHIE COLAIACOVO	35	HARRY HOBBY
41	JOSEPH BETTISON	42	ALEXANDER DARCEY
45	TOBY MUNT	C.	SIMON LAUBE
AC.	MATT HOBBY	TM.	LUCY JOHNSON

