

### GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2023

PROSPECT OVAL





After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER
SANEL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









## UNDER 15 GIRLS DIVISION 3

9:45AM

### **WALKERVILLE**

1	JAYLA WALTON	2	MOLLY THOMSON
3	IMOGEN SUTTON	4	MAEBELLA HAWKER
5	TESSA FORDE	9	SARAH COOPER
12	ELSA MCLEOD	13	AMITY GABE
20	IMOGEN TAYLOR	21	ILA DADDOW
23	ISABELLA COUCH	27	EMILY COX
28	POLLY MCMAHON	35	NATALIE MCNAMARA
38	MARGOT TEMBEL	46	ZALI DETMOLD COX
53	SAHLIA HAQ-LUCKENS	55	BIANCA MERCURI
56	ANASTASIA MCMULLEN	C.	TOM FORDE
AC.	PHILL COX	TM.	BRENTON DADDOW
R	DAVE SUTTON		

### **TEA TREE GULLY BLACK**

1	GRACIE MARCHANT	2	IRIS GJOKAJ
4	GRACE BOYLAN	5	ISLA WIGZELL
7	ALEXANDRA GILBERT	9	TIANA FORBES
11	VESNA STANKOVIC	12	ANYSIA BUICK
13	OLIVIA MANTO	14	JORJA BOYLAN
17	SIENNA HALSALL	19	ISABELLE EDGAR
20	JASMINE MCCARD	22	ALYSHA LESTER
23	MIA SCOTT	26	ISABELLA THOMPSON
32	LOLA BUDIONO	37	STEPHANIE BROWN
41	BRODI MACK	43	TYLA WEBBER
8	INDIGO SZYCHOWSKI	C.	STUART FORBES
AC.	SEAN MCCARD	TM.	CARLA FORBES
R.	BEN SCOTT		









# UNDER 17.5 GIRLS DIVISION 4

11:30AM

### **TEA TREE GULLY**

1	IMOGEN COLLYER	2	LILY JAFFER
3	SIENNA JACKWAY	4	LAURA WILSON
5	TAHLIA WASYLKIW	6	LYLA MILLEDGE
7	GEORJA PHILLIPS	9	CHLOE STERNAGEL
10	LAYLA WEBB	11	INDIE LAVENDER
12	OOSHA AVERY	13	KYAH JAFFER
15	ELLIE LOTT	16	ALANNAH WASYLKIW
17	TAHLIA EDWARDS	18	CHARLI HAZELHURST
19	LAILANI RAIKIWASA	20	TAYLAH PEARSON
21	ALYSSA COX	22	ALEXIS NIEASS
24	CHLOE GEORGIOU	35	RILEY PEARSON
14	. LOTTIE ALMOND	C.	TIM ALMOND
AC	C. WADE COLLYER	AC.	BEN JAFFER
ΤN	1. JANE STERNAGEL	R.	MATT LAVENDER

### **HECTORVILLE BLUE**

1	MEAGHAN KAVANAGH	3	LUCY LAUBE
4	POLLY TURNER	6	CAITLIN HARDIN
9	LILI HONDOW-ROBINSON	10	CHRISTIE COOPER
13	AMY NIGRO	15	ISABELLE PHILLIPS
16	SUMMER SCARDIGNO	17	TEAGAN SPEROU
20	ALESSIA RUGGIERO	27	ROSE HUBYCZ
28	ALANA OFFICER	29	ISABELLE INBERG
33	MIRIAM KRISTENSEN	34	FLORENCE ASHLEY
37	LUCI BELL	40	LUCY ROBERTS
48	MAGGIE KRAFT	54	SOPHIE HAARSMA
57	ELKE CAMERON	114	SOPHIE ROBERTS
116	LIANA RECHICHI	C.	BILLY LEO
AC.	LAUREN KAHL	TM.	ASHLEY KRAFT
R.	SEAN MCNAMARA		









# UNDER 15 BOYS DIVISION 2

1:15PM

### **WALKERVILLE**

			WALKLITVILLE
2	LACHLAN PHUNG	3	JOHN MCAULIFFE
4	FRED KIDMAN	7	TOM FELICE
8	MAX WOOLLEY	9	SAXON TALBOT-PRICE
10	CALLAN JAKAS	11	GEORGE MILLER
12	ANGUS UNDERWOOD	13	JAMES JERVIS
14	ANGUS LANGSFORD	15	SAM COCK
16	KALEB WILKINS	17	GRAHAM EDDIE
24	HENRY DARCEY	25	BROCK WILLIAMS
26	MASON WAREING	27	FINN BEZZINA
28	BLAKE HAYWARD	36	HAYDEN GRIEGER
37	TRISTAN HITCH	38	ETHAN HERBERT
39	HARVEY CRANE	52	MAX MACDONALD
56	FRED HANCOCK	C.	BRENT FELICE
AC.	GARY COCK	AC.	TONY KIDMAN
TM.	PETER WOOLLEY	R.	ANDREW DARCEY
BL	ACKWOOD		
2	JOSHUA BELL	3	HARRISON CONNOR
7	LACHLAN DERRICK	11	BRODIE BOWEN
14	LIAM TAYLOR	15	LACHLAN MARTIN
16	CADE GOULD	17	COHEN ANDREWS
18	JOSHUA CHATFIELD	19	WILLIAM MACKIE
20	LACHLAN FISHER	21	JACK LYNDON
22	JACK DOWN	23	JACKSON MULLER
26	GRIFFIN PROWSE	27	KADEN ZUBRINICH
29	JACK MROZOWSKI	31	HARRY MUELLER
32	MITCHELL DANIELL	36	THEO NAPOLI
42	JACOB PARLE	46	LACHLAN SCOTT
47	LINCOLN BALDWIN	64	CAMERON WILDY
73	HARRY SCHOLZ	C.	DAMIEN CONNOR
AC.	LANCE TAYLOR	TM.	ANDREW LYNDON
R.	JAMES DOWN		









# UNDER 17.5 BOYS DIVISION 3

3:15PM

### **ATHELSTONE**

			***************************************
2	BLAIR RUSSELL	3	LUCAS CROSATO
4	LUCAS PANOS	6	DAVID TRIMBOLI
7	CHARLIE MULVANY	8	LEWIS MCDONALD
9	HUDSON VANCE	10	JOSHUA LEVIN
12	RONAN MCFADDEN	13	LUCAS JOSEPH
14	ETHAN FEDCZYSZYN	16	SAMUEL LIDDICOAT
17	SEAN DORSEY	18	RYAN MORTIMER
19	ROBERT CARROLL	20	CRAIG MOTTRAM
21	ERROL WOOD	22	ALESSANDRO CAVUOTO
23	RYAN PENNA	25	CALEB SCOTT
26	KOSTYA TAMBURRINO	26	JAMES LEOMBRUNO
27	THOMAS DELIA	28	LACHLAN MURRAY
30	JAMES VAN WYK	C.	JORDAN RUSSELL
AC.	DYLAN WRAY	AC.	SCOTT RUSSELL
TM.	ADAM DAVIS	R.	DIMITRI ALEVIZOS

### **BLACKWOOD**

1	LEON SPRING	2	HARRISON SLATTERY
8	LUCAS HOLLANDS	11	ARCHER PARSONS-SMEDLEY
13	TYSON KERSHAW	17	JOHN FORBES
20	KOBE ROBJOHNS	23	FRASER GRIGG
28	HENRY HAMBOUR	29	ALFIE HOMERSHAM
38	MITCHELL PUMPHREY	41	WILL TAYLOR
43	FINN HUTTON	62	MACK PORTER-WRIGHT
69	SAM WRIGHT	70	JAMES AUGUR
74	CONNOR GREER	78	WILL LEMMEY
79	BEN ELSWORTHY	80	JEM MARKER
81	ADAM MCCLUSKY	82	TIAGO BAKER
84	RYAN HUGHES	87	MAX PETERS
141	MAKSIM MACLEAN	C.	DAN GUNN
AC.	CAM GRIGG	TM.	ANDREW WRIGHT
R.	BRUCE GREER		. 1 14%