

### GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2023

HISENSE STADIUM

### A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER
SANEL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER







## UNDER 15 GIRLS DIVISION 2

10:00AM

### **EDWARDSTOWN**

1	ABBI LEWIS	2	GABRIELLE RYAN
3	MADISON SAUNDERS	4	MIA DUNCAN
6	MATILDA MARTINELLA	8	AVA MARSTON
9	MAYA PAGNANI	10	JORJA LEVELLE
11	TIFFANY ODHIAMBO	12	KATELYN OTTER
13	CHLOE MOORE	14	GEORGIA SAUNDERS
16	ELOISE NIKIAO	20	MATILDA MAHNEY
22	HANNAH CONNLEY	23	RUBY LUDWIG
21	CHARLOTTE WATSON	26	KIARA HARRISON
27	LIDIA TAMIRU	28	MAGGIE MILLER
29	ISABELLA DYSON	30	NATALIE ROHRLACH
31	PHOEBE EDWARDS	C.	DWAYNE LUDWIG
AC.	GAVIN WATSON	TM.	SARAH WATSON

### **GLENUNGA WHITE**

1	ZARA BENTHAM	2	DARCEY HOCKING
3	DARCEY TIMMIS	4	JASMINE DAVIS
5	ROISIN SEROCKI	6	JESSICA ORCHARD
8	MATILDA HEARD	9	AOIFE SEROCKI
10	POPPY KELLY	12	EDIE DAVIES
14	ASHA HORBELT	15	MATILDA LY
16	NIEVE HANNON-TAN	17	AVA DENNIS
18	WILLOW MONTGOMERY	19	CAMILLA TURNBULL
20	RUBY HURMANN	21	HANNAH BERWIN
23	POPPY BENNETT	24	MADDIE SUTTON
C.	ANDREW HEARD	AC.	JULIAN TIMMIS
TM.	LYN HEARD	R.	PAUL KELLY







### UNDER 16 BOYS DIVISION 2

11:45AM

### **EDWARDSTOWN**

1	CHRISTOPHER MANDER	3	TRISTAN BYRNE
4	NOAH KERNAHAN	5	JAMES BURTON
6	JOEL ROSEWARNE	7	CALLAN THREADGOLD
8	HUGH MAHONEY	9	JORDAN MILLARD
10	JOSEPH RAPHAEL	11	RILEY PICKETT
12	BRODIE BRETONES	13	ISAAC RAMM
14	BRAYDEN REUBENICHT	15	JACK ALVER
16	HUNTER KITTO	17	ETHAN FITZGERALD
18	CHARLIE HANSHAW	19	LACHLAN CUMING
20	HENRY MARTINELLA	21	MARCUS BUZOV
22	CALEB MCKENNA	23	ZAIN BAROUDI
24	JETT BYASS	25	THOMAS NELSON
26	JESAI TOUBIA	31	CALLUM CHAPMAN
C.	SCOTT ROSEWARNE	C.	JON MANDER
AC.	LEE MILLARD	TM.	JANINE PURSER

### **HENLEY SHARKS**

2	NATHAN KOVACIC	4	COOPER BRAY
5	XAVIER ALLEN	6	RILEY MARTIN
7	WILLIAM RAYNER	8	CARTER ROE
9	KOHEN ANFIELD	10	JAMES MARTIN
11	DYULAN TURNER	12	RILEY SMYTH
13	DOMENIC PARENTE	14	BOSTON MOLZER
16	RYAN PAUL	17	WIL FIEGERT
18	JACOB SEAMAN	19	HARRY BEAVIS
20	JYE HARRADINE	21	ZACHARIAS LEONARDOS
22	BRAYDEN MCKENZIE	23	STANLEY HILL
27	HARRISON MITCHELL	28	TRENT DINI
29	JAKE ROONEY	33	BLAKE JEFFS
3	CHARLIE THOMAS	34	NOAH PITMAN
C.	KARL MARTIN	AC.	LEON RAYNER
TM.	KELLY THOMAS	R.	ANDY BRAY
			INIE 1995 . CHIVINA





# UNDER 17.5 GIRLS DIVISION 2

1:45PM

### **EDWARDSTOWN**

1	SIENNA CORDELL	2	AMY GILSON
3	TAYAH COULTHARD-TODD	4	CHARLIZE KENNETT
6	POPPY CARTWRIGHT	7	GRACE SIM
9	TILLY PATCHING	11	MOLLY KING
13	KEELEY CAREY	14	JORDAN HORNE
15	LAINEY HILLS	16	POPPY FLEETWOOD
17	MISCHA WALTON	18	KASIA SZYMANIAK
19	RUBY KENT	20	MONIQUE MAILER
22	MACKAYLA HARRISON	23	KIRSTEEN LYNCH
26	KELIS JACKSON-MARTIN	27	GRACE RAEBURN
28	KAITLYN REIDL	8	SIENNA WOOD
12	BROOKE BRADLEY	C.	MATTHEW HARRISON
AC.	BRETT FLEETWOOD	TM.	KELLIE LONGSHAW

### **GOODWOOD SAINTS**

1	LUCY WAYE	2	ZARA DIRK
3	TYEISHA CALYUN	4	ALEX DILLON
7	AVA BARTON	8	SAGE SPENCER
9	MADDIE REVELL	10	CHAISE MELDRUM
11	MADISON TELFORD	12	ELLA LILLEBRIDGE
13	ZARA BOWLES	15	MIKAILA CHAPMAN
17	MADELINE AMOS	18	GEORGIE JENZEN
19	OLIVIA EDWARDS	22	ABBIE HEALEY
23	COCO TAYLOR	25	SOPHIA EDWARDS
26	DAISY KENNETT	28	SOPHIE ADCOCK
29	TARA PIRONE	20	SARAH DEED
C.	KATE PILL	AC.	MARIA SHARP
TM.	TIM PEXTON	R.	ANNI SIZE







# UNDER 17.5 BOYS DIVISION 2

3:30PM

### **MARION**

4	TAJ THOMAS	5	DANIEL LOBBAN
7	ELIJAH LUKE	8	HENRY LEFOURNOUR
9	CHARLES FLEETWOOD	10	HARRISON STANBOROUGH
12	DANIEL STEWART	13	MASON HALL
15	JESSE KAVENAGH	16	MARSHALL DIERCKS
17	ETHAN MORONY	19	COOPER DAWSON
21	JONAH SARGENT	22	PHOENIX POWELL-PARTRIDGE
26	LOGAN RITTER	28	HARRY FOY
30	TAZIAH WYATT-BOTTING	32	JACK STEVENTON
34	ETHAN MCINNES	43	QLIVER CHARLESWORTH
55	HAARD SHAH	58	BEAU CHRISTOPOULOS
6	JASPER CURYER	59	BRODIE BOSCOLO
7	ALEXANDER PERCY	C.	TIM STEWART
AC.	LACHLAN CLARKE	TM.	BRENDAN DIERCKS
R.	ZACHARY ANGEL		

### **EDWARDSTOWN**

1	JACKSON HEIDENREICH	3	STAN MENADUE
5	THOMSON CARROLL	6	COOPER JONES
7	ASHLEE (AJ) PRIDHAM	8	AIDEN HANCOCK
10	PATRICK COLLINS	11	SAM HURLEY
12	BRODIE MARTIN	13	LUKE BECKHAM
15	JAMES BOWYER	16	TYSON WILLIAMS
17	SHANE RAPHAEL	18	ISAAC BOHBOT
19	MAX TAARNBY	20	RIO MANNING
21	ETHAN GURNEY	23	ANGUS MILLER
24	AMIR ZREIKA	25	MAX KITE
27	NOAH RAMASAWMY	33	CONNOR THOMAS
C.	BRAD CARROLL	AC.	SCOTT BECKHAM
TM.	KELLY HURLEY	R.	LACHLAN MCSORRAN

