

GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2023

STRATARAMA STADIUM

o

A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER



HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

1	CLEO SIMPSON	2	DALLAS MARKS
3	SCALA FERREIRA	4	TAHLIA MORTON
5	SANUR MCMAHON	6	JULIA FAULKNER
7	LUCY FARNSWORTH	8	GEORGIE FIELDER
9	ISABELLA THIEL PAUNOVIC	10	ABBY ALDRIDGE
11	KENNEDY SANTOS	12	RUBY LYNCH
13	MAIA FREEMANTLE	14	LUCY MOORE
15	JEMMA MUTTON	16	SCARLETT AXON
17	AVA SHREEVE	18	IMANI ROBINSON
20	MAEYA ROBINSON	21	POPPY CHALLIS
22	SOPHIE CHALLIS		MATILDA KELLS
	LARA SCUTCHINGS	C.	MICK AXON
AC.	CORI SIMPSON	TM.	ELYSHIA MUTTON
R.	ANDREW SHREEVE		

GLENUNGA BLUE

1	ELODIE DE WIT	2	LILY WHITEMAN
3	EMILY DUTHY	4	ERIN CONN
5	MOLLY SENNAR	7	LYLAH OLIVER
8	LILY NICHOLLS	9	LAYLA MAY
11	PORTIA KATSAROS	12	INDIRA PANELLI
13	LUCY CARROLL	16	MONTANNA PAGE-MARRANYA
18	EVIE BLANKS-SAUNDERS	19	SASKIA KELLAWAY
20	INDIANA AMBROSE-PEARCE	21	EMERSON WARREN
23	ERIN RICHTER	25	ASHLEY JAMES
26	LOLA BEVERIDGE	28	KIERA FOSTER
29	NEVER HEWSON		MADELEINE KLAEBE
	JESSIE MERRIGAN		CASEY THOMPSON
C.	STEVEN CARROLL	AC.	ANDREW BEVERIDGE
TM.	PIETE DE WIT		

We love

S	
GIRL	$\overline{\bullet}$
15 0	S
DER	
N N	
9:4	5AM

HENLEY

SHARKS

UNLEY JETS BLUE

1	IVAN WILKINSON	2	JAKE MARTIN
3	JACK APPLETON	4	NICK MITCHELL
6	BEN BEAVEN	7	JETT HUTCHINSON
8	JACK DAVIES	10	HARRY DENSLEY
13	SAM POTTER	14	TOM CROWE
17	LACHLAN ESTCOURT-HUGHES	18	TOM NOLAN
20	DARCY GUNSON	21	THOMAS LINDSAY
22	ANGUS MOYSE	23	BEN VAN RAALTE
24	JONTY MARAUN	29	TED SALVEMINI
30	TOM NEAL	32	NED WHITE
34	ARCHER RYAN	35	OLIVER EYERS
37	WILL BOYCE	38	JAMES DIXON
52	LEWIS WARD	C.	JEREMY APPLETON
AC.	BADEN GUILLOU	TM.	ANDREW BEAVEN
R.	ZACH ALTAMURA		

HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

2	ARCHIE RAWLINGS	4	ETHAN HERMANN
5	JAMIE HITCH	8	LIAM TOPP
10	TOBY BURGESS	12	CAMPBELL HUNTER
13	JAI STOKES	14	MAX PERIN
15	JAXON LEVENS	16	JACK WAKELIN
17	VAN RAHILLY	18	MATT KEHOE
19	JACOB BURTON	20	JACK BURFIELD
21	JACK LEYS	23	CONNOR MCGREGOR
25	JACK TROTTER	26	FLYNN NETSCHITOWSKY
27	NOAH PARFREY	30	LUCA GOLDIE
32	LUCAS MARTIN	34	JENSEN FRANTZ
37	FRANCO ESPOSITO	39	TAIN SCOTT
45	CONNOR SCHULTZ	C.	CRAIG HERMANN
AC.	JOHN MARTIN	TM.	JILLIAN KLIEVE
R.	MARK WAKELIN		uto tove
			We Feety Juniors



SHARKS

UNDER 15 BOYS DIVISION 1

11:30AM



PHANTOMS

CURDER 16 BOYS NO 1:30PM

1	VINCENZO JAMES MARAFIOTE	2	HARRISON REMPHREY
5	ELLIOT GAVIN	6	ZACHARY TRIPODI-SMITH
7	SAM KILLICK	10	ANAKIN MEANEY
11	SAM CAREY	12	SAMUEL LEHMANN
13	OSCAR TEAGUE	14	COOPER BURROWS
17	JACKSON PFITZNER	18	JOSH EDMONDSON
19	EMERSON RHIGAS	20	OSCAR O'NEILL
21	BROCK SCOTT	22	HARRY MAXWELL
23	JETT SMITH	24	ZIG DE ZOLT
26	LACHLAN SOUTH	28	THOMAS FOTHERINGHAM
30	MILLER EDGINTON (C)	39	OSCAR MELGAR
	ARCHIE SHAW		MAXWELL SZARVAS
	DIMITRIOS POLLIDOROU	C.	HARVEY HALL
AC.	OLIVER GRIBBEN	AC.	NICK HYLAND
TM.	FLEUR FOTHERINGHAM	R.	CAMERON FRY

PAYNEHAM NU

PHANTOMS

1	FLYNN HARKIN	2	RYDER COLLISON
3	THOMAS STANTON	4	JACK MITCHELL
5	JAMES FREER (VC)	6	ETHAN ZAGAME
7	RYDER WINDOW	8	ETHAN MORONY
9	PATRICK HANTON	10	LACHLAN CAMPBELL
11	JACK DUFFIELD	12	JACOB LAWRIE (C)
13	ASHTON HUTCHINGS	14	JAMES LIPSHAM
15	CAIDEN DRAPER	16	JOSHUA WILLIAMS
17	NICK FOSTER	18	OLIVER KASEHAGEN
19	LIAM PICKETT	22	PATRICK HUTCHINS
23	CHARLIE MCKAY	24	HENRY WILLIAMS
26	LOUIS SWANSON	27	THOMAS ALLCHURCH
28	JESSE ROYANS	C.	MATTHEW HANTON
AC.	DARREN FOSTER	ТМ	STEVE MITCHELL
R.	SIMON MORONY		



HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

1	MIA SMITH	2	ELLA CLOGG
4	LAKEISHA SHEFFIELD	5	GEORGIE BLADES
6	SKY NAGLE	7	LARA MELLOW
8	ZOE GUO	9	MADISON KRAVINSKIS
10	ALEESHA ROBRAN	11	BREANNA MORTON
12	MADDISON KATNICH	13	AMELIE KEMPSTER
14	EMMA KILPATRICK	15	HAYLEY CONLON
16	SIENNA OWERS	17	EMMA TIPPINS
18	ELLA GODLEVSKY	19	TEEGAN DUNBAR
20	MACKENZIE SWIFT	22	LILI DIXON
23	ZAHLIA NIEMANN	C.	MATTHEW ROBRAN
AC.	KAYLA ROBRAN	TM.	DANA KEMPSTER

GLENUNGA BLUE

3	LUCY WEATHERALD	4	AVA SMITH
5	BROOKE EDWARDS	8	IMOGEN TRENGOVE
9	RILEY CARROLL	13	KIA BASSCOMB
14	EMERSON MCCLURG	16	KALLIOPI GIKAS
17	SOPHIE THREDGOLD	19	ISABELLA LEASE
20	EMILY VIVIAN	21	KATIE WEATHERALD
22	LOLA HERMANN	23	JORJA WATSON
24	GEORGIA WALTERS	25	ADEN KHOURI
26	ABBIE SOLOMON	28	ANNA MATCHETT
32	ZAHLI COPLEY	34	DAISY SNELL
35	SIMONE LOGAN	36	LILLY CHARNSTROM
C.	TALIA RADAN	AC.	TIM WEATHERALD
TM.	MARNIE WEATHERALD		



UNDER 17.5 GIRLS DIVISION 1

HENLEY

SHARKS

3:30PM