

Ð

гb

GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2023

A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic year of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 13,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U17.5s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and take the competition to a new level.

To our coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year to ensure trainings and matches could be played. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and even more so, by the young boys and girls who get to enjoy our great Australian game.

A big thank you also to our 600-plus umpires, especially all the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've joined the umpiring ranks this year, well done. The growth this year has been extraordinary, with umpire numbers doubling when compared to 2022 and with our 7 metropolitan umpiring hubs providing an environment for young umpires to hone their skills, our competition is in a much better position. There is still much work to be done in this space, so we encourage all players, parents and friends to consider umpiring as an option in 2024.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Disappointingly, we have seen a number of incidents at junior footy matches this year and I implore our clubs, particularly coaches, to lead the way and help prevent this type of behaviour in the future, starting with today's 2023 Grand Finals. Our commitment to providing support and resources to clubs to ensure SANFL Juniors players and umpires are provided with the best possible environment to reach their potential is unwavering, and we do not tolerate unacceptable coach or spectator behaviour.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in SANFL Juniors this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2024!

DARREN CHANDLER SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER



SMITHFIELD

1	BROOKLYN LIGHTFOOT	2	LATEESHA HOCKING
3	BROOKLYN ASHBY	5	KASHAYA HARRISON
6	ZAKIYA-JAY LANE	10	REGAL CHRISTIAN
11	HOPE TUILLAH	12	HAILEE PAUL
13	DANIELLE PARTRIDGE	14	SHAYLA PRIDHAM
15	APRIL CRISPE	16	TARNIQUA FERGUSON
17	ALKIRA-CHAE HARRISON	18	JAYLA O'SULLIVAN
19	TIHANA NISBET	21	BRIANNA FERGUSON
22	DANIELLE LANE	23	MULAN BRADY
27	AALIYAH JENKINS	30	IZABELAH LIGHTFOOT
40	NIKKI WHEELER	9	ELLA BOLLELLA-BALCERZAK
47	HARMONEE HARVEY	112	LOVE TULLAH
C.	MICHAEL ASHBY	TM.	JESSICA PRIDHAM

MITCHAM

1	ALICE O'CONNOR	2	EVIE HOLDRICH
9	MILLA WILKINS	10	OLIVIA ARMSTRONG
11	FELICITY LEE-COATES	16	SOPHIE FLEMING
19	ZIENNA WILKINS	20	SUMMER BRADFORD
22	ISABELLA KOLLIAS	23	LULU O'NEILL
24	ARABELLA YOUNG	25	CHLOE DAWES
26	ELIZA ROBERTS	27	ADDISON GREGORY
28	MIA MCARTHUR	29	ALIZA BRICE
33	MACIE FRIEBE	C.	ADAM TRELOAR
TM.	LEE GREGORY	R.	STEPHEN DAWES



UNDER 15 GIRLS DIVISION 4 MA00:01

SPORTS &

COCIAL CLOS

FLINDERS PARK

1	EAMON RYLES	2	KAELAN HOLMES
3	OLIVER HEIGHT	4	COOPER BARNES
5	LUKA CALIC	6	JAIDEN HUXTABLE
7	JACK AMATO	8	NOAH DEW
9	MITCHELL JOHNSTON	10	JAXON RANFORD
11	LACHLAN BROW	12	LACHLAN HOLY
13	OLIVER DICHIERA	14	MATTHEW BEER
15	CALUM BRYCE	16	SAM FRY
17	JAI CARTER	18	BILLY ARGGRIOU
19	LEVI BARRATT	20	JACK TERRY
21	ZAC RICHARDSON	22	MITCHELL HODSON
23	MITCHELL HALEY	26	JACKSON PLKATTEN
31	JAMARL RANKIE	C.	GEOFF RYLES
AC.	DAVID BARNES	TM.	ANGIE RYLES

ELIZABETH

1	LIAM ZWARTS	3	RYAN HAYLOCK
4	JOSIAH PITT	6	REECE KNEVITT
8	LOGAN MURRAY-HUGHES	9	WILLIAM REIBEL
11	LACHLAN DEKORT	12	JASPER HOARE
13	DECLAN FLEMING-GARFITT	15	WAYDE MUIR PIERCE
16	SETH WEHRMANN	17	JAYDAN BUSH
18	CRUZITO GUIDOTTO	19	ZACHARY JARMAN
21	JAYDEN MUIR PIERCE	23	BRODIE PHARAOH
25	KADE SHAPLAND	26	ZAYLEN ANGEL
27	JAXON TONKIN	29	RHYLEE LYON-GLENIE
31	LIAM ROSS	34	TYREN PINDER
28	MATTHEW EBERHARD	C.	TIM GARFITT
AC.	JORDAN STWART	TM.	KAT ZWARTS



UNDER 15 BOYS

11:45AM

ANGLE VALE

1	MIA WYATT	3	ELLA ROGERS
4	CHARLOTTE MAURITS	5	ALANA EVANS
6	ALANA SKEWES	7	TAYAH EDWARDS
8	DAKOTA JOSEPH	9	ISABELLA RIGGS
11	MADDISON LAMBERT	14	ALEXIS CAIN
15	LILLY KROSCHEL	17	TARA LORD
19	AMANI MUSTANOW	22	OLIVIA BLACKER
23	SAVANNAH HOWELL	25	KATIE TILBROOK
29	ANIKA ROUSE	33	MARLEE WELCH
34	ALEYAH MACINTYRE	44	SHARNI HEEREBOUT
2	AURORA MORRIS	20	LORAELIE CERVANTES
C.	BRAD MAURITS	AC.	JASON EDWARDS
TM.	EMMA ROGERS	R.	TRISTAN ROGERS

GLENUNGA WHITE

1	EVIE NELSON	2	ALI BURNS
5	BEL KELLY	6	SOPHIE HART
8	CHLOE ALLEN	9	AMARA BLACK
10	MIA THREADGOLD	11	MILLY PRIOR
13	JESSIE MERRIGAN	14	LOLA HANNON-TAN
16	BEL KERMEEN	18	ALICE EMMETT
20	SASKIA REYNOLDS	22	EMILY PORCARO
25	ARI GERKE-CRABB	27	NIAMH SMITH
28	DAISY BENNETT	29	RUBY ELVISH
30	CHLOE HEALY	C.	ROB KERMEEN
AC.	BEN NELSON	TM.	MATT PRIOR



CINDER 17.5 GIRLS DIVISION 3 1:45PM

SALISBURY





17.5 BOYS 3:30PM

1	JAI DE BAIS
3	BRODIE BROOKS
5	JUDE BURNS
7	COOPER HARTJES
9	BAILEY DREWETT
11	TYRONE LINDSAY
13	JAMIE ELLIS
15	ETHAN-LEIGH HUSER
17	TYLER MCFARLANE
19	SAMPSON FINCH
22	JUSTIN BISHOP
24	TYSON CONSTABLE
26	KANE TILBURY

AC. MARK ENTHOVEN

FITZROY

REILLY WHITTEN 1 3 HAMISH MALLON SAMSON CHIPMAN 7 LUCAS DIORIO 9 12 HEATH MAY 14 NOAH MCMAHON 17 TRENT RUST 19 LAURENCE LAANERKORB MAX FARRUGIA 24 LUCAS RUST 27 29 JIBRIL KAYAL 45 HARVEY GARDNER 56 **RILEY MCGUINESS** C. SHANE GRANT

2	BRODIE BENNETT
4	TYSON LEE
6	JACKSON COABY
8	RAYMOND WATSON
10	ALEXANDER POOL
12	CODY WOOD
14	JOSHUA RAYMENT
16	PASQUALE MINUTOLO-ABDILLA
18	JACK CORNWELL
20	CONNOR FLOWERS
23	COOPER ALLEN
25	BRODIE SCHELL

C. **RYAN WOOD**

AC. JOSH SHERRAH

2	TELEALLE MILLER
4	ETHAN HINES
8	BRODIE GRANT
11	TAJ VARMAAN
13	ETHAN JONES
15	JAKOB MCCORMACK
18	TRAECLEM MILLER
23	THOMAS COX
25	JACK HENRY
28	LUCAS BAGGIO
30	HUDSON ANDERSON
46	KENTON WEETRA
	JED JARVIS
AC.	LEE PENROSE / BEN HART

