

2024 SANFL WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE FIXTURE

ROUND 1		
Friday 1 March		
West Adelaide v South Adelaide	Thebarton Oval	5:40pm
Norwood v Central District	Coopers Stadium	5:40pm
Saturday 2 March		
Eagles v Sturt	Eastern Parade Reserve	11.00an
North Adelaide v Glenelg	Thebarton Oval	4:30pm
ROUND 2		
Saturday 9 March		
West Adelaide v North Adelaide	Hisense Stadium	10:00aı
Central District v Eagles	X Convenience Oval	11:30an
South Adelaide v Norwood	Flinders University Stadium	4:00pm
Glenelg v Sturt	Hisense Stadium	4:30pm
ROUND 3		
Saturday 16 March		
Central District v Glenelg	X Convenience Oval	9:30am
South Adelaide v North Adelaide	Flinders University Stadium	3:50pm
West Adelaide v Sturt	Hisense Stadium	4:00pm
Sunday 17 March		
Eagles v Norwood	Thebarton Oval	9:30am
ROUND 4		
Saturday 23 March		
West Adelaide v Glenelg	Hisense Stadium	10:00aı
North Adelaide v Norwood	Hisense Stadium	4.40pm
South Adelaide v Eagles	Flinders University Stadium	6.50pm
Sunday 24 March		
Central District v Sturt	X Convenience Oval	10:00ai
ROUND 5	VEEKEND	
Friday 29 March		
North Adelaide v Central District	Prospect Oval	9:30am
Eagles v West Adelaide	Maughan Thiem Kia Oval	10:00ai
Sturt v Norwood	Thebarton Oval	10:00ai
Glenelg v South Adelaide	Stratarama Stadium	12:10pr

AFL GATHER ROUND

Thursday 4 April - Sunday 7 April

ROUND 6		
Saturday 13 April		
Central District v West Adelaide	X Convenience Oval	10:00am
Sturt v South Adelaide	Mount Barker	10:00am
Eagles v North Adelaide	Maughan Thiem Kia Oval	10:00am
Glenelg v Norwood	Stratarama Stadium	10:00am
ROUND 7		
Friday 19 April		
Glenelg v Eagles	Stratarama Stadium	5:40pm
Saturday 20 April		
Sturt v North Adelaide	Mount Barker	10:00am
Norwood v West Adelaide	Coopers Stadium	3:00pm
South Adelaide v Central District	Flinders University Stadium	6:00pm
GRAND FINAL // ANZA		
Weekend of Saturday 2	27 April	
TBC	TBC	TBC

VENUE KEY

- Coopers Stadium (Norwood Oval)
- · Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga Oval)
- · Hisense Stadium (Richmond Oval)
- Maughan Thiem Kia Oval (Woodville Oval)
- Stratarama Stadium (Glenelg Oval)
- X Convenience Oval (Elizabeth Oval)
- Thomas Farms Oval (Unley Oval)