

GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 25th AUGUST 2024

HISENSE STADIUM

A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic season of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 12,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U18s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and continue to take the competition to a new level.

A big thank you also to our record-breaking 800-plus umpires, especially the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've seen the great benefits that umpiring can bring and have joined our umpiring ranks, well done.

Importantly, having umpires appointed to the 550 or more games every weekend – supported by more umpire coaches at games than ever before and initiatives such as Sit Down to Coach rounds – we're seeing a marked improvement in our match day environments. This is reflected in a reduction in red, yellow and blue cards, as well as improved coaching behaviour ratings. I implore all clubs competing today to continue to focus on ensuring our players have the best day possible.

To our passionate coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and without you we simply could not aspire to make footy the game loved by all South Australians.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in the National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors competition this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2025.

DARREN CHANDLER SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









PLYMPTON BULLDOGS

3	DANIKA CROXTON	4	AMARLI RYAN
5	SIENNA OSMOND	6	SOPHIA O'SULLIVAN
7	PORTIA BORRILLO	8	LOLA DERCHO
9	SUMMER FULLGRABE	11	JESSICA HIGGINS
12	LANI BULLEN	13	GRACE CORNISH
14	CHARLEE BOYD	15	ELISA HEANEY
17	MIKAYLA CROXTON	18	MATILDA SUTTON
19	GRACE ASHFORTH	20	ELOISE SADLER
21	NELI O'KEEFE	22	MAPLE HUTTON
23	GRACE MORRISSEY	24	HAYLEY TUPLIN
25	CHARLI PATTERSON	27	AVA BOTTERILL
28	BLYTHE TRUSLOVE	29	SOPHIE MUNDY
30	CHARLEE HYLAND	C.	ROB MORRISSEY
AC.	NEIL BOYD	TM.	ADRIAN TRUSLOVE
GM.	SIMON CROXTON	R.	WILL CORNISH

HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

2	ELLA RYAN	3	SCARLETT SHANKS
5	KIRBEE PASTYN	6	GRACE BURTON
7	HARPER MARKS	8	CLEO PATERSON
9	ZARA COTTER	10	CHLOE MILDREN
11	SOPHIA TSAGARIOLOS	12	CHARLOTTE ROBERTS
14	AMBER FAVERO	15	ADDISON HOLMES
16	EMILY GENTLE	18	REILLY HUNTER
19	SUMMER COPE	20	LENI BURGOYONE
23	AMARI CUMMINGS	25	OLIVIA GALEA
27	PEYTON ALMSTETTER	30	EMILIE MCKEE
38	SIERRA CORRIE		
C.	JAMIE CUMMINGS	AC.	DANIEL ALMSTETTER
TM.	JESS CUMMINGS	FA.	LEANNE FAVERO
GM.	KIM HUNTER	R.	LEE PASTYN We Love Footy







HENLEY SHARKS BLUE

1	MASON HEATLEY	2	MAX SCHENK
3	STIRLING BYRT	6	LUCCA CRISA
8	RORY KIRKBRIGHT	9	JACK SHATTOCK
12	JACKSON MCKAY	13	SAMUEL UGRINIC
14	NOAH SCALES	16	JORDAN DIAMOND-RIGG
18	MACK PITMAN	21	OSCAR MATTNER
31	MAX WOOLFORD	32	ETHAN ZOONTJES
33	JETT NEWMAN	35	HENRY FLAHERTY
38	JACKSON VAUGHAN	39	ASTOR KEMPSTER
40	MARKO UGRINIC	43	LUCAS POVEY
44	COOPER POVEY	47	MARLIE MOTLOP
10	ROBBIE COLE	28	DANIEL KUSZCZAKOWSKI
29	LUCAS REED	56	JAYDEN LYONS
C.	JARRAD SHATTOCK	AC.	NICK WOOLFORD
TM.	BLAKE NEWMAN	R.	TOM PITMAN

WALKERVILLE BLUE

1	BRAXTON JENSEN	3	ISAAC MCWATERS
6	BLAKE HAYDON	7	FRED FAIRWEATHER
13	LUCA MARINELLI	14	MATTHEW LEE
16	CHARLIE BROCK	17	OWEN DELANY
18	WILLIAM REICHSTEIN	20	HARRY HOFFMAN
22	HARLEY TRISH	24	HARRISON RUSSO
25	SULLIVAN HAWKINS	28	ZAYDEN REAICH
29	HARRY SATURNO	32	MAJOR YATES
33	OLIVER WALSH	35	KAI LANGELUDDECKE
38	JAYDEN LEHMANN	40	LINCOLN HUYNH
43	WILLIAM ALLGROVE	44	COOPER SHAW
49	JACK TRUSSELL	56	LEO CARTER
С	JARROD TRISH	AC	MARK HAWKINS
ТМ	CATHERINE FAIRWEATHER	R	MICHAEL CARTER
GM	MARCO MARINELLI	FA	
			We Love Footy

SMOSH WEST LAKES

1	CONNOR HOWARD	2	TYLER SAJATOVIC
3	LOUKAS PRYGIOTIS	5	GIOVANNI LARRITT
6	JACK D'CRUZ	7	ARLO COCKSHELL
8	OLIVER BROWN	9	KIRON ROBERTS
10	TYLER BROWN	11	MAX MCEVOY
12	JORDAN HARRISON	13	TEX CARUANA
15	HARRY HARRADINE	16	KAI GREIG
17	ELIJAH WATTS	18	HARRISON SMITH
19	MITCHELL JENKINSON	20	MITCHELL EVANS
21	HARTLEY WINIARZ	22	THOMAS HIDSON
23	HARRY FRANKS	29	RILEY GEORGE
32	HARVEY GREMMERT	36	D'ARCY TAYLOR
37	SEBASTIAN RIGGS	45	YIANNI GIANNAKIS
48	SAMUEL TONELLATO	C.	LUKE EVANS
TM.	JANE HIDSON	R.	PATRICK JENKINSON

PLYMPTON BULLDOGS

1	CONNOR CARRUTHERS	2	ARCHIE WISHART
4	NOAH HIRTH	5	ZEB KOCH
6	XAVIER BAWDEN	7	MASON POWELL
8	JOSH BAIRD	9	ASHLEY WILSON
10	HENRY BRUCE	12	ASHTON WOOLLEY
13	MASON NEUMANN	14	DANE MCKENZIE
15	NANDO DE HAAS	16	JAKE HARVEY
18	WILLIAM BURTON	19	BLAKE CROSSMAN
20	TARUS CHAPMAN	22	CHARLIE PIASENTE
23	JORDAN BROWN	24	ELI THOMSON
25	WILLIAM FRANCIS	29	RYDER ALDERTON
C.	LUKE POWELL	AC.	SIMON WISHART
TM.	RENEE WILSON	FA.	LISA CHAPMAN
GM.	WILL BROWN	R.	DAVE PIASENTE We Love





SMOSH WEST LAKES

1	KALANI NELSON	2	ELLA BEHARRIE
3	ELKE WEETRA	4	AUDRIE WOODS
5	ALICE MCEVOY	6	MADELINE MURPHY
7	ARIEL HARVEY	8	EMMA HELM
9	MILANI BURGOYNE	10	ZARA THOMPSON
11	GEMMA CRISMANI	12	ELLA VAN DOMMELE
13	MAIRE COSGROVE	14	NEAVE MCLENNAN
16	GRACE DAWES	18	ROSIE KAFTAN
23	JACARLI HANNANT	28	POPPY GRYGORCEWICZ
29	ELLANOR LORD	39	ISLA RIGGS
C.	KIANA LEE	AC.	SCOTT BEHARRIE
TM.	MICHELLE ELF	R.	NICK DAWES

WALKERVILLE WHITE

3	ADDISON MUNT	4	ALANA MUNT
5	POPPY GNIEL	7	CHARLOTTE MCKENZIE
9	HARPER CARRICK	10	LEILA HAYWARD
11	IVY GAVENLOCK	12	OLIVIA OBORN
16	ELLIE NICHOLLS	19	AISHA KAZEM
21	ISABELL STAGG	22	EVIE FLOWERS
23	KORA WILKINSON	30	ANGELIQUE WHITTAKER
35	CHELSEA DUTCH	36	ISLA MCCONVILLE
40	MISHA KHAN	42	GEORGIA GIBSON
48	HANNA PHILLIPS	51	POPPY DETMOLD-COX
C.	BEN GIBSON	AC.	MCLEAN WHITTAKER
TM.	LISA MCKENZIE	FA.	MADELEINE SEPPELT
GM.	CAMERON MCKENZIE	R.	ANDREW STAGG



UNDER 14 GIRLS DIVISION 4

1:30PM



SALISBURY NORTH

1	ELLA WEBSTER	2	RUBI HARDING
3	AVA FOSSEY	4	KALIA STRINGER
5	HAYLEY CULLEY	6	KIRALEE WANGANEEN
7	MALIAH FINNIE	8	INDIANA SEEGERS
9	SUMMER MCBRIDE	10	MAHLEAHA BUCKSKIN
11	AMELIA GEERTS	12	KAYLA THOMPSON
13	SHAYE HAINES	14	TAHLIA NORTHON
15	SIENNA ADBULLAH	16	JAYDE MOFFA
17	MAKENZIE MAY	23	MADDI ALLAN
25	ESTHER KWANA		
C.	DAMIEN MCBRIDE	AC.	MIKE HAINES
TM.	KELLY NORTON	FA.	PRUE ALLAN
GM.	PETER NORTON	R.	VICENT BUCKSKIN

PLYMPTON BULLDOGS

1	ALEXA HEYWOOD	2	BREANNA KLOEDEN
4	LOGAN MORRISSEY	5	SIENNA DERCHO
6	ELIZA LASLETT	7	CELESTE WILLIAMS
8	EMILY STARKEY	9	WILLOW LARKIN
10	MATILDA SEMMLER	12	SCARLETT BORRILLO
14	EMMERSON WARREN	15	LILY REID
16	LILLI JUANTA	17	AVA KELSH
22	ZARA SCINTA-SMITH	23	MADELEINE GREEN
24	ELIZA MISLOV	26	AYLA HIGGINS
30	OLIVIA BERRYMAN	32	ELISSE MCCORMICK
20	EVIE GEBAUER	25	MATILDA COPPINS
27	NINA VLACHOS		
C.	MATT MORRISSEY	AC.	ANDREW HIGGINS
TM.	AMY KELSH	FA.	KELLY WARREN
GM.	BRETT LARKIN	R.	DAMIEN SMITH
			We Love JUNIONS

Fooly

5



A

