

GRAND FINALS

SUNDAY 25th AUGUST 2024

THEBARTON OVAL

A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic season of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 12,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U18s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and continue to take the competition to a new level.

A big thank you also to our record-breaking 800-plus umpires, especially the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've seen the great benefits that umpiring can bring and have joined our umpiring ranks, well done.

Importantly, having umpires appointed to the 550 or more games every weekend – supported by more umpire coaches at games than ever before and initiatives such as Sit Down to Coach rounds – we're seeing a marked improvement in our match day environments. This is reflected in a reduction in red, yellow and blue cards, as well as improved coaching behaviour ratings. I implore all clubs competing today to continue to focus on ensuring our players have the best day possible.

To our passionate coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and without you we simply could not aspire to make footy the game loved by all South Australians.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in the National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors competition this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2025.

DARREN CHANDLER
SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









UNDER 14 GIRLS DIVISION 3

9:00AM

MODBURY

12	CHELSEA RATHBONE	13	SHANAE GOW-SMITH
18	JAELYN EBERT	20	MAYA WOOD
21	PAIGE WILLOUGHBY	22	EMMA KOEK
23	NIAMH MARSH	24	KEIRA SIMPSON
25	ISABELLE RECABARREN	26	GEORGIA WEGENER
27	MILEY RANDALL	28	SIRA DAMA
29	ELLA APLIN	31	ELLA SANDERS
35	DAKOTA GOUGH	36	MAYA DEVIA-FORONDA
37	HANNAH BALIGA	40	SOPHIA PUOPOLO
41	GENEVA COX	42	EVIE WALSH
54	KRISTEN BOND	-	INDIANA JARVIS
C.	JAIMEE BANNING	AC.	WILL SANDERS
AC.	MIA EBERT	TM.	SAM BENSON
FA.	CARLY WILLIAMS	R.	MEG JENNIFER

GEPPS CROSS

BRIANNA MCLAY	2	ZOE SOMERVILLE
CHARLOTTE THOMPSON	5	ANNIKA GRAETZ
TIANNA MCCORMACK	8	NEVAEH JENG
TILLY PAYNE	10	ARIANA BAILEY
LILA SKEWES	12	KHIANNA RIGNEY
ASHMIN KAMBOH	14	ROSE GHAMRWARI
AMELIA VITLER	16	ISSABELLE SULLY
ELSA WHITE	18	LILI STEPHENS
AVA MCKEE	20	RHIANNA WILKINSON
NADIA SCHWARTZ	22	AVAH BAILEY-GREEN
LARA GAY	24	HANNAH MILLER
BRIELLE BAILEY	26	JADE BRAUER
SOFIA JAVIER	43	CHLOE KENNEY
KANE SOMMERVILLE	AC.	MICKY MILLER
KARINA WHITE	R.	DAN BAILEY
	CHARLOTTE THOMPSON TIANNA MCCORMACK TILLY PAYNE LILA SKEWES ASHMIN KAMBOH AMELIA VITLER ELSA WHITE AVA MCKEE NADIA SCHWARTZ LARA GAY BRIELLE BAILEY SOFIA JAVIER KANE SOMMERVILLE	CHARLOTTE THOMPSON 5 TIANNA MCCORMACK 8 TILLY PAYNE 10 LILA SKEWES 12 ASHMIN KAMBOH 14 AMELIA VITLER 16 ELSA WHITE 18 AVA MCKEE 20 NADIA SCHWARTZ 22 LARA GAY 24 BRIELLE BAILEY 26 SOFIA JAVIER 43 KANE SOMMERVILLE AC.

We Love Footy







UNDER 14 GIRLS DIVISION 1

GLENUNGA BLUE

1	INDIA WATSON	2	ARABELLA LEHMANN
3	DELLA MCCRACKEN	4	MIA DUTHY
5	ASHLYNN TOTHILL	6	CHLOE CAMILLERI
7	ARIN MORRISON	8	AMELIA KELLY
9	BROOKLYN MOULE	11	SCARLETT BLETHYN
12	EUGENIE ANDERSON	13	ELOISE FLETCHER
15	LOLA WHITEMAN	115	AMELIA DUNCAN
16	GRACE CALVERT	17	ISABELLA GRAY
117	HARRIET EYERS	18	DAISY STOLLE
19	ZOE DAWSON	20	ROSE WARD
120	WILLOW MONTGOMERY	22	ZOE ABERLINE
26	OLIVE DAWSON		
C.	DALE FLETCHER	AC.	RICHARD KELLY
TM.	RACHEL DUTHY	FA.	SANDON STOLLE
GM.	KAILL MORRISON	R.	LACHY GRAY

TEA TREE GULLY RED

2	ISABELLE THOMPSON	3	MONTANA FORMOSA
4	ISLA WIGZELL	5	MADISON GIRVAN
6	SKYE PARRISH	7	MIA WALASEK
8	KEILANA GLAETZER	10	CHARLI HANSON
11	STELLA GREEN	12	ALEXIS HAYNES
13	SIA CLARK	14	ISLA MORRIS
15	SKYLA JAMES	16	LOLA BUDIONO
17	CHELSEA FEATHERSTON	19	MADISON MEEK
20	MIA WOOD	21	AMBER RASPE
23	DARCEY MCALPINE	29	CASSANDRA BROWN
C.	DANNY FORMOSA	AC.	JAI BUDIONO
TM.	LAURA CLARK	FA.	STEVEN MEEK
GM.	NERYS BROWN	R.	PAUL WOOD

10:45AM







UNDER 14 DIVISION 1

TEA TREE GULLY RED

1	PATRICK BOEHM	3	JACOB WESTLEY
4	CHASE NORRIS	5	ETHAN BERTRAM
6	STEVEN NICHOLSON	7	JUDD HILLEBRAND
9	KALANI FRASER	10	XAVIER CLARK
11	ANGUS HUDSON	12	JACKSON ROWE
14	CODY BOURNE	15	LUCAS MASCHOTTA
17	HARRY MCCARTHUR	18	TEX CLARK
21	TOBY CRANWELL	28	LOGAN TREVERTON
30	TYLER BURRELL	36	MALIK OSMAN
41	JAYLEN WILLIAMS	43	CAILAN RACHWAL
49	DARCY CURNOW	EM	BLAKE SAFFIN
EM	JAMASEN MASON	C.	JUSTON MASCHOTTA
AC.	MICHAEL WESTLEY	AC.	NEV CLARK
TM.	MELISSA HUDSON	GM	JENNA WILLIAMA
R.	TROY TREVERTON		

GEPPS CROSS

1	COOPER STACEY	2	JETT CERNAK
3	COBIE MCWATERS	5	BILEY ROBERTS
6	JAYDEN TARAWA	8	NOAH RESCHKE
9	LEVI MEAS	10	INDIGO FERNANDEZ-GUY
11	ANGAS SEWER	12	ISAAC CARSON
13	AIDEN PEARCE	14	KADE CLARK
15	BAILEY GRAETZ	16	REEF GILLIS
19	RHYS OGILVY	20	ELLIOT GAUCHI
21	DIESEL ARNOLD	23	ARCHIE LITTLE
24	RHYS KOWALD	25	LUKE HUNTON
35	TJ RANDALL	38	TOM HENSING
С	MATTHEW CLARK	AC	TIM RANDALL
TM	KERRY WHITE	FA	MATTHEW ROBERTS
GM	JAKE LITTLE	R	JASON GUY

12:30PM







UNDER 14 DIVISION 5

2:20PM

INGLE FARM

1	OLIVER JAMES	3	TAYLOR MCAULIFFE-MACFARLANE
4	RYLEY BAKER	5	ANGUS GILGEN
13	KOOPER DEER	14	SAMUEL HARRIS
15	LACHLAN GRAYLING	19	JAKE LEUBA
21	RAWIRI HURLEY	22	CURTIS COX
23	JORDAN HILL	24	ETHAN CATCHPOLE
25	DEXTER SWAIN	28	BENJAMIN ROBINS
32	MAX AARON	34	XANDER PORTAKIEWICZ
35	OSCAR ROBBINS	36	MARLEY GOFF
42	RYDER ALLEN-PENHALL	44	DOMINIC DOOLAN
46	JOSHUA SWEETLAND	49	SAHIB SINGH
50	PHOENIX CLARK	51	TYSON SABERTON
C.	CODY CATCHPOLE	AC.	JORDAN RITCHTER
AC.	DAVE MCAULIFFE	TM.	SALLY CATCHPOLE
FA.	MICHELLE DEER	R.	DION DEER

GLENUNGA WHITE

2	THOMAS MAYNARD	3	LUCAS BYLES
4	ALEXANDER CAPES	5	AARON TILLMAN
7	ALEX AINSCOUGH	8	HENRY SMITH
9	TOBY MCDERMOTT	11	JUDD HEADING
13	RAFAEL DREOSTI	15	HARVEY STAPLETON
17	AIDEN BUTTFIELD	18	KOBY DEWICK
19	WILLIAM KLEINIG	22	HENRY BRAITHWAITE
23	JOE MURRAY	24	WILLIAM HART
26	HARRY CZABAYSKI	27	HENRY OLIVER
29	MASSIMO RILLOTTA	30	FERGUS GOWANS
37	ANGUS THREDGOLD	45	HENRY ESTCOURT HUGHES
14	MAX MARTIN	21	JOSHUA DAVIES
42	JONAH CARTY	C.	BEN STAPLETON
AC.	TONY BYLES	AC.	ALEX BROOK
TM.	BELINDA MCDERMOTT	R.	TOM AINSCOUGH
			We Love JUNIORS