

## GRAND FINALS

**SUNDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2024** 

MAUGHAN THIEM KIA OVAL

## A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic season of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 12,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U18s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and continue to take the competition to a new level.

A big thank you also to our record-breaking 800-plus umpires, especially the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've seen the great benefits that umpiring can bring and have joined our umpiring ranks, well done.

Importantly, having umpires appointed to the 550 or more games every weekend – supported by more umpire coaches at games than ever before and initiatives such as Sit Down to Coach rounds – we're seeing a marked improvement in our match day environments. This is reflected in a reduction in red, yellow and blue cards, as well as improved coaching behaviour ratings. I implore all clubs competing today to continue to focus on ensuring our players have the best day possible.

To our passionate coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and without you we simply could not aspire to make footy the game loved by all South Australians.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in the National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors competition this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2025.

DARREN CHANDLER
SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









# UNDER 16 GIRLS DIVISION 4

9:00AM

## **MITCHAM**

32	SOPHIE FLEMING	33	ALICE O'CONNOR
34	CHLOE DAAWES	35	ARABELLA YOUNG
36	SUMMER BRADFORD	37	MILLA WILKINS
38	MATILDA BROOK-HANCOCK	39	EVE KELLY
40	MACIE FRIEBE	41	EVIE HOLDICH
42	ALIZA BRYCE	43	LULU O'NEILL
44	ELIZA ROBERTS	45	ADDISON GREGORY
46	MIA MCARTHUR	49	CHARLOTTE HERITAGE
50	FELICITY LEE-COATES	51	MADELINE RODGERS
52	ZIENNA WILKINS	53	MARIGOLD LAIRD
55	MADISON ARMSTRONG	60	LATOYA MILERA
61	OLIVIA ARMSTRONG	C.	ADAM TRELOAR
TM.	LEE GREGORY	FA.	JAMIN LEE
GM.	DAVID KELLY	R.	STEPHEN DAWES

## **GOLDEN GROVE**

1	GEORGINA DIRIX	2	AMBER CAIN
3	PEYTON MOROR	4	SIENNA SIMON
6	MARLEE COOPER	8	TAYLA BROWN
10	RHIANNA NORTON	12	AVA HENLEY
13	CHARLOTTE KRUEGER	15	SHINAE BRODIE
16	DESTINEE WOOD	17	TAYLA BAYLEY
18	ALERA FULLARTON	20	CHARLOTTE CHISHOLM
21	ANABELLA MURDOCH	22	HOLLY BOND
23	MIKAYLAH MILLER	24	NAOMI JOHNSON
26	KYLA MURRAY-BRANCH	27	SOPHIE LEAK
29	AMALIA MUSOLINO	30	MADELINE CONNOLLY
C.	JAYME WOOD	AC.	GARTH KRUEGER
TM.	MELANIE KRUEGER	FA.	JULIE BROWN
GM.	NATALIE SIMON	R.	CHAD HENLEY We love Tooly







# UNDER 16 GIRLS DIVISION 3

## HECTORVILLE

2	SUMMER SCARDIGNO	3	ALIZA LIDDICOAT
4	FLORENCE ASHLEY	8	ISABELLE INBERG
9	NATALIE NOBLE	12	LIA SO
16	CHLOE PARINI	18	MATILDA ROSE
19	DAKOTA ILLMAN	22	SYDNEY POCOCK
23	RUBY KRAFT	25	ISABELLA KLUGE
26	KIANA WOOD	27	EDEN VASSALLO
28	TAHLIA GOODFELLOW	29	BAILEE ILLMAN
33	EMILIE KILSBY	35	LILLIANA SAVOCCHIA
37	LOLA ROBERTS	40	MONIQUE RECHICHI
52	OLIVIA STUART		
C.	TIM ROBERTS	AC.	PAUL KLUGE
TM.	SHANE ILLMAN	FA.	LIZ KRAFT
GM.	ANTHONY / JESSICA SAVOCCHIA	R.	COREY POCOCK

## **EASTERN PARK**

1	HAILEE PAUL	3	BROOKLYN ASHBY
4	ISABELLA SHELLEY	5	KIERA FLETT
6	ZAKIYA-JAY LANE	7	MIA HAZELL
8	CHARDONNAE BRENNAN	9	LILAH GLENNIE
10	AMELIE GLENNIE	12	ELLA BOLLELLA-BALCERZAK
13	NIKKI WHEELER	14	MADISON DUNCAN
15	JAYLA BARRETT	16	TALIA BUTLER
17	NICOLE GOOCH	18	MAKAYLA VAN DEN HEUVEL
20	KAILAH PLATTEN	21	KHIARA LINDSAY
47	HARMONEE HARVEY	24	SOPHIA PETERS
C.	ALICIA COTTON	AC.	KAYLA MCCONNELL
TM.	ALEXANDRA PAUL	FA.	JESSICA PRIDHAM
GM.	ERIN GRAINGER	R.	ALICIA BUTLER

We Love Footy

10:50AM







## UNDER 16 BOYS DIVISION 1

12:40PM

## **GOLDEN GROVE**

1	HUDSON KAFTAN	2	JACK WATTERS
3	COOPER FIELDHOUSE	4	CAEDEN ALTMANN
5	LOGAN SCHOUTEN	6	ETHAN CLUSE
7	BAILEY CASEY	8	ZAK DIMASI
9	AJAY VISNYAI	10	JACOB ELBOURN
15	TAIT WILCOX	17	LACHLAN CURNOW
22	LUCAS BAGNATO	23	CALEB ZANKER
24	BRODY WILSON	31	GIUSEPPE MUSOLINO
32	KEEGAN THORN	33	KODY HANNAGAN
34	AIDEN PLEASANCE	35	HARRY SLATER
49	HAMISH PULLEN	53	KADE BURBIDGE
56	ZAC WALKER-KLUSKE	72	CAMERON JARVIS
C.	DAVID FIELDHOUSE	AC.	BEN GALIC
AC.	BARRY PLEASANCE	TM.	KATIE SOBECKI
GM	DANIEL WILCOX	R.	BRIAN ZANKER

## HECTORVILLE

1	NICHOLAS REID	2	WILLIAM STORY
3	MAX APPLEBY	4	ISAAC WILLIAMS
5	ETHAN DULONG	6	ALESSIO MAIORANO
7	JAKE TORY	9	HARRISON IND
10	ALEXANDER CORONES	11	MATTEO MAIORANO
12	LEWIS SABEY	14	BENJAMIN MAHER
15	KALAN MARZULLO	18	BLIJAH BISCHOFF
20	LEWIS HOGBEN	24	LAITH SALEH
26	PHOENIX ZITO	27	MITCHELL VON MINDEN
36	ETHAN STARITSKI	39	EDWARD ELTON
40	EMMANUEL MITTIGA	46	NOAH BILLINGSLEY
17	CALEB AYLING	19	LACHLAN EGAN
30	HUGO JAESCHKE		LACHLAN SMITH
C.	MATTHEW WILLIAMS	TM.	ROSA SANTOPIETRO
FA.	ESTHER CROCKER	R.	LACHLAN SMITH

We Love Footy







## UNDER 18 GIRLS DIVISION 1

TEA TREE GULLY

1	MIKAYLA VAN DOMMELE	2	LILY JAFFER
3	SIENNA JACKWAY	5	TAHLIA WASYLKIW
6	ARIA PRATER THOMPSON	7	GEORJA PHILLIPS
8	CHLOE GEORGIOU	9	CHLOE STERNAGEL
10	LAYLA WEBB	11	INDIE LAVENDER
12	OOSHA AVERY	13	KYAH JAFFER
14	LOTTIE ALMOND	15	ELLIE LOTT
16	ALANNAH WASYLKIW	17	MARTINA PIKE
18	RILEY PEARSON	19	LAILANI RAIKIWASA
21	TAYLA PEARSON	24	LAURA WILSON
26	PIPER APLIN	117	ALEXA MENDOLIA
31	LILLIAN THOMAS		
C.	TIM ALMOND	AC.	BEN JAFFER
TM.	JAME STERNAGEL	FA.	GABI RAIKIWASA
GM.	DARREN PEARSON	R.	MATHEW LAVENDER

## HECTORVILLE

1	ROSE HUBYCZ	2	LUCIBELL
3	MIRIAM KRISTENSEN	4	POLLY TURNER
5	SASHA HARDIN	6	CAITLIN HARDIN
7	LIANA RECHICHI	8	LUCY ROBERTS
10	MEAGHAN KAVANAGH	13	TAYLOR SCHWARTZ
14	MIKA LANGSFORD	15	MACY PHILPOTT
16	MATILDA MARGITICH	17	ALANA OFFICER
18	TEAGAN SPEROU	20	SOPHIE ROBERTS
22	LUCY LAUBE	23	KIELEY COPELAND
24	ISABELLE PHILLIPS	25	ELKE CAMERON
29	MAGGIE KRAFT	32	CHRISTIE COOPER
33	LILI HONDOW-ROBINSON	37	LOLA RUGARI
42	ZINA HUNT	C.	BILLY LEO
AC.	LAUREN KAHL	TM.	ASHLEY KRAFT
FA.	TRISH ROBERTS	R.	SEAN MCNAMARA

We Love Footy

2:30PM







4:20PM

## **COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS**

1	OLLIE ROBERTS	2	ZAC MOSS
3	SAM KYULYN	4	SEB MOLLISON
5	MACKENZIE AULD	6	TOM STEFANOPOULOS
7	ARCHER ANDREWS	8	JOSH ENGLISH
9	FINN KEOGH	11	HENRY HUME
13	ZACK WILLIAMS	15	CHARLES LAWLOR
16	JAMES HAMMILL	17	DILAHN JAYAKODY
19	JACK DAVIS	20	WILL CROWHURST
21	HUGH HAZELTON	22	HARRY CUMMINGS
23	JOSH KATHINIOTIS	25	RIKI TUCKER
26	OSCAR HILLENBRAND	27	BANJO TEMME
30	JEREMY MOSS	31	ANGUS HUGHES
34	JACKSON WHITE	37	CONNOR HUNT
41	DREW SULLIVAN	63	GAO WILLIAMS
C.	LACHLAN ROBERS	AC.	ANTO KEOGH
TM.	SARAH HAZELTON	R.	JOHN KATHINIOTIS
	CKI EVS DI	<b>H</b> M	ONS

1	RILEY WESTERHOF	2	ARCHIE ROBERTSON
3	CALLUM MCINERNEY	4	BEN HIGGINS
5	ZACK LLOYD	6	FELIX MICHAS
8	TYSON WHITINGTON-CHARITY	9	LACHLAN HUDGSON
10	JACOB LINKE	11	CAELAN TURNER
12	YOUSUF KHAN	13	JACK GIANCASPRO
18	ELIJAH CARBONE	22	JAMES GETTINGS
24	KAELAN HOLMES	25	NOAH DEW
27	TYSON HANNETT	28	SID WRIGHT
29	JUDE FORREST	35	BEN ADAM
37	BRADEY WOOLFORD	43	CONNOR MCGREGOR
44	SONNY WELSH	47	TAIT SLOAN
48	OWEN REEVE	49	HARRY DAVIDSON
C.	LUKE TERRY	AC.	JOSH FAZZALARI
TM.	MICK DAVIDSON	R.	MAX DAVIDSON