

### GRAND FINALS

**SUNDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2024** 

THEBARTON OVAL

## A MESSAGE FROM OUR CEO



After another fantastic season of National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors, we're excited to have Grand Final day finally here!

We're thrilled to see SANFL Juniors continue to thrive with participation still at an all-time high. This year, over 12,000 boys and girls were registered, from U7s through to U18s, including more than 2500 junior girls.

Thanks to our naming rights partner National Pharmacies whose tremendous support for SANFL Juniors has allowed us to grow junior participation in the metro area and continue to take the competition to a new level.

A big thank you also to our record-breaking 800-plus umpires, especially the new umpires who took to the field and had a go for the first time. And to the growing number of young players who've seen the great benefits that umpiring can bring and have joined our umpiring ranks, well done.

Importantly, having umpires appointed to the 550 or more games every weekend – supported by more umpire coaches at games than ever before and initiatives such as Sit Down to Coach rounds – we're seeing a marked improvement in our match day environments. This is reflected in a reduction in red, yellow and blue cards, as well as improved coaching behaviour ratings. I implore all clubs competing today to continue to focus on ensuring our players have the best day possible.

To our passionate coaches and all volunteers, we thank you for the enormous amount of time and effort you have contributed throughout the year. Your efforts are very much appreciated by the SANFL and without you we simply could not aspire to make footy the game loved by all South Australians.

Of course, the success of SANFL Juniors also depends on the unwavering support of parents, grandparents, family members and caregivers throughout the season. Supporting kids to be active, to be part of a community club and to have an opportunity to enjoy our great game is something which should stand them in good stead for many years.

Congratulations to all teams who have participated in the National Pharmacies SANFL Juniors competition this year, particularly those who are playing in grand finals at all levels. All the best on the big day, and we look forward to doing it all again in season 2025.

DARREN CHANDLER
SANFL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER









# UNDER 15 BOYS DIVISION 3

### HOPE VALLEY

1	NATHAN ROGERS	2	JAKOB MILLS
3	MAXIMUS TURNER	4	RYLEN HAY
5	MASON DYKSTRA	6	CAMERON KING
7	JONAH GYLNN	8	KOBE JARMAN
9	JOSH BARTLETT-TAYLOR	10	OWEN COUZNER
12	HARRISON BARRATT	13	RONAN SEYMOUR
14	BRODIE RYDE	16	DYLAN INCALL
17	ARCHER TRUSCOTT	19	DANE WOOD
20	THOMAS MILLS	21	DYLAN AMODEO
22	LIAM BAIRSTOW	23	MITCHELL FUSSEN
24	LACHLAN LEACH	27	MITCHELL KEIL
25	TONY KUEK		
C.	SCOTT DYKSTRA	AC.	MICHAEL ZILLANTE
TM.	CRAIG KEIL	FA.	MELISSA RYDE
GM.	LAUREN DYKSTRA	R.	SIMON BARRETT
	·		

### SALISBURY NORTH

1	LACHLAN MCPHEDRAN	2	GORI GOVAS
3	BRAITH HICKEY	4	LEVI DUDLEY
5	MAX FOSTER	6	JACK FOSTER
7	LUKE TUCK	8	JAXON SCHELL
9	BRODIE MCGUIRE	10	KOSTA GOVAS
11	HAYDEN TELFER	12	BRODIE BRUSNAHAN
13	BROCK MARR	14	ETHAN MCPHEDRAN
15	AYDEN HAMILTON	16	OLIVER MASON
17	ZHYLA ALLMAN	18	JOSIAH NGUYEN
19	CONNOR FACEY	20	COOPER DAVIES
21	MONYROR JIELA	22	JOHN MANATAKIS
25	ANTHONY JAY	26	CODY PALMER
C.	MALCOLM MCPHEDRAN	TM.	SARAH MCPHEDRAN

9:30AM







# UNDER 16 GIRLS DIVISION 2

11:30AM

### **PLYMPTON BULLDOGS**

1	MAIYA FOOTE	2	MAYA CAMPOREALE
3	MIKAELA WILSON	4	LUCY CORNISH
5	CAITIE BORROUGHS	6	TEGAN PITTS
7	HANNAH MCGROTTY	8	MAGGIE PORTER
9	AVA WALTER	10	EMME DAY
12	SUMMER RHODES	13	CHARLOTTE REDDEN
15	COCO MACKERETH	16	ADA-MAE KOCH
17	JEMIMA CARTER	19	CHARLOTTE O'SULLIVAN
20	MOLLY BAHLS-KILDEA	22	JEMIMA WILMORE
23	HANNAH MCNICOL	24	SIENNA SARTOR
25	MIA WRIGHT	28	MARYROSE BAHLS-KILDEA
C.	JAMES KOCH	AC.	JULIAN DAY
TM.	AMII WILMORE	FA.	CECILIA LINDBERG
GM.	JASON O'SULLIVAN	R.	BELLA KOCH

### ANGLE VALE

1	EMILY WEST	2	CHRISTINE ADALA
3	ELLA ROGERS	4	CHARLOTTE MAURITS
5	SIERRA GLASSON	7	TAYAH EDWARDS
8	DEKOTA JOSEPH	9	ISABELLA RIGGS
11	MADDISON LAMBERT	14	ALEXIS CAIN
15	ZAHARA KUYOMBA	17	JADE PRYOR
19	AMANI MUSTANOW	22	OLIVIA BLACKER
23	SAVANNAH HOWELL	25	KATIE TILBROOK
29	INES GUEZENNEC	33	MARLEE WELCH
34	ALEYAH MACINTYRE	44	SHARNI HEEREBOUT
	ALANA SKEWES		MULAN BRADY
	AMELIA HOLMES	C.	JASON EDWARDS
AC.	TRISTAN ROGERS	TM.	EMMA ROGERS
FA.	BONNIE MUSTANOW	R.	BRAD MAURITS

We Love Footy







## JNDER 17.5 BOYS DIVISION 1

### PORT DISTRICT BLACK

1	LOGAN ROSE	2	MURPHY COWEN
4	BOSTON HODGES	5	ARCHIE KRETSCHMER
6	ISAAC HARDING	7	MILES COWAN
9	MAX SCOLYER	10	NOAH AH CHEE
11	HARRY WILLSMORE	12	ETHAN ASHLEY
14	CARTER BAKER	15	COOPER WEEN
16	JACKSON CLEE	17	MITCHELL MACDONALD
18	ROBERT VARCOE	19	BRAYDEN PROKOS
22	DYLAN BERGGREN-LEVITT	23	JYE REIDY
24	TARKYN MOFFATT	29	WILL NOBLET
28	THOMAS LEWIS	33	NATHAN TOKIC
34	BAILEY BLACKER		SEBASTIEN HUGHES
	ZACK RICHMOND		BOYD CLARKE
	AIDAN NISBET		LEO PILKINGTON
C.	MARK KRETSCHMER	AC.	LIAM MODYSTACH
TM.	KAREN MOFFATT	R.	JACK KRETSCHMER

### TEA TREE GULLY RED

3	HOWARD THORP	4	RYAN HUDDY
5	ETHAN SCOTT	6	DAMIAN COOPER
7	JAI FOCARELLI	10	JAMES PEAD
12	TARKYN GRIGG	14	SAM AINSWORTH
15	JACK HOWE	17	KADEN GILBY
18	WADE PARSONS	19	BRADLEY DAVEY
20	RYAN HOARE	21	JONAH RICHTER
22	FLYNN CARR	23	SAM TODD
24	AYMAN ISMAIL	25	MITCHELL JAMIESON
26	MITCHELL CROSBY	28	JOSHUA LEVIN
38	RILEY DOYLE	40	MICAH KRESTCHMER
41	HARRY KREIG	42	LACHLAN WILSON
C.	JORDAN RUSSELL	AC.	PHIL CARR
TM.	WARREN PEAD	FA.	KRISTEN SCOTT
R.	JAIMIE AINSWORTH		National Photomodes

We Love Footy

1:30PM







# UNDER 17.5 BOYS DIVISION 3

3:30PM

### HOPE VALLEY

1	TORIN GLAETZER	2	BENJAMIN SPIBY
3	LACHLAN NATION	4	ZACHARY MCCARTHUR
5	MAX SONTORO	6	WILLIAM HERITAGE
8	TYLER DYKSTRA	9	KOBE GLAETZER
10	HARPER BISHOP	11	KEONI WHENAN
12	RILEY DODD	13	BODIE BARLOW
14	TYRONE SHEEHAN	15	CONNOR MCAULIFFE-MCFARLANE
16	JAKOB RUTKOWSKI	17	TRISTIAN BALDWIN
18	ALEX CHARALAMBOUS	24	JULIAN SEARS
20	BLAKE LANGELUDDECKE	21	KYLE PETERS
22	JACOB BARUN	23	LUKE HOLMES
51	CHRIS SMITH	54	LIAM WATERS
55	JOSHUA TAYLOR	56	TYLER VALENTINE
7	OLLIE MEYER	C.	BRAD GREENFIELD
AC.	MATTHEW GREENFIELD	TM.	AARON DYKSTRA

### **FITZROY**

1	REILLY WHITTEN	2	TRELEALLE MILLER
4	ETHAN HINES	5	TRACECLEM MILLER
7	SAMPSON CHIPMAN	8	BRODIE GRANT
9	LUCAS DIORIO	12	JACK GASIOROWSKI
13	ETHAN JONES	15	JAKOB MCCORMACK
17	LUCAS RUST	17	TRENT RUST
19	LAURENCE LAANEKORB	23	THOMAS COX
24	MAX FARRUGIA	25	JACK HENRY
27	BYRON BARKER	28	LUCAS BAGGIO
32	HAMISH MALLON	36	STANFORD WANGANEEN
56	RILEY MCGUINNESS	C.	SHANE GRANT
AC.	DANIEL HENNIGAN	AC.	LEE PENROSE
TM.	DARREN MCCORMACK	FA.	KIRA WARREN / GIANNINA TAEGER
GM.	GEORGE GASIOROWSKI	R.	DANIEL HENNIGAN

We love JUNIORS